Reviews for Saisonomy

223 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.8
223 reviews
date score
Yaroslav
Reviewed on: 23/10/2022
Yaroslav recommends this restaurant for: Groups

We had been here 2 years ago, when the resto...

We had been here 2 years ago, when the resto was called Nanoo's. This was not the greatest experience then, and it is not good now either. Actually, we got there 2nd time as we did not realise the place merely changed the name! Still the same menu, the same problems - barely competent staff, poor implementation for a half of dishes, poor quality to price ratio. When leaving we have heard other angry client leaving, and they were telling the criticism loudly! The place is the scam, will make sure to avoid it under any other name. EDIT once I received an offensive answer from the chef: I decreased my rating from 2 to 1 star. Also, in response to this offense, I warn all the potential visitors to be extra careful - the place is a scam, as I said - and you see this with the behavior of the chef. Also, he is a liar. The proof of it - and I sign by my own name - I have witnesses we went twice to the place (3 and 4 people), the menu is eventually the same, including even mise en bouche (!). I am ready to meet you in court, Alain Morillon, the liar! Food: 1 Service: 1 Atmosphere: 1 Response from the owner 9 hours ago (Translated by Google) Mr Yaroslav filinchuck Your opinion is irrelevant for at least two reasons The first you criticize our cuisine without even mentioning a dish that would not have been to your liking The second is that you are lying because our menu changes without exception every 2 months and has been for 6 years... so either you don't like us and that's good for us either, or you have a particular interest in harming us for free by spreading on the networks social false information ... you will understand that with 98% favorable opinions and a loyal clientele who appreciate our authenticity, your nasty disrespectful and slanderous comments will not achieve the goal of harming us by sullying our flawless professionalism as far as I am concerned. with 40+ experience at most level Really next time don't come by mistake go somewhere else it will be our p...

Lionel
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays
Reviewed on: 18/03/2023
Lionel recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Qualité pas au rendez-vous des entrées, du...

Qualité pas au rendez-vous des entrées, du plat, au dessert. J’ai beau être indulgent ce restaurant ne vaut pas 12/20 au Gault. Le service était courtois mais totalement à côté de la plaque. Le choix des vins non respecté, mais sur-facturé. On finit avec l’eau minérale facturée 7€, pour de l’eau du robinet servie dans une bouteille au nom de l’ancien restaurant … Un désastre.

Claudio
Reviewed on: 11/12/2022
Claudio recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Très décevant. Repas trop simplisme et froid....

Très décevant. Repas trop simplisme et froid. Restaurant pas chauffé, ce qui n'est pas admissible. On a d'ailleurs expédié les 3 services en 1h.

Mira
Reviewed on: 06/09/2023
Mira recommends this restaurant for: Groups

La proposition d’un menu, le passage du chef...

La proposition d’un menu, le passage du chef de cuisine á la table, les mises en bouche ainsi que le prix suggèrent un bon niveau de cuisine. Malheureusement, ce n’est pas le cas.

Emmanuel
Reviewed on: 08/02/2023
Emmanuel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Cuisine correcte. Service en salle très sommair...

Cuisine correcte. Service en salle très sommaire. Vins proposés pas très convaincants.

Wood full
Reviewed on: 13/02/2022
Wood full recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Avis mitigé: tout était très bon mais le temps...

Avis mitigé: tout était très bon mais le temps d’attente était très long. Réservation pour 19h30 et première entrée servie vers 21h. Prix assez élevé: 34 euros le plat pour des saint Jacques (4 saint Jacques au total et beaucoup, beaucoup de puree).

roland
Reviewed on: 25/06/2023
roland recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Repas ok mais pas gastronomique Service sympa...

Repas ok mais pas gastronomique Service sympa mais pas vraiment pro ! Du coup trop cher ;-(

Pascale
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays
Reviewed on: 22/10/2022
Pascale recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Repas de qualité et service agréable....

Repas de qualité et service agréable.

Stephane
Reviewed on: 06/08/2022
Stephane recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Prix surévalués pour une qualité moyenne. Heure...

Prix surévalués pour une qualité moyenne. Heureusement que le service sauve un peu la mise…

Michel
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays - 28ème édition
Reviewed on: 07/10/2023
Michel recommends this restaurant for: Couples

C était très bon mais service pas top ( jeunes...

C était très bon mais service pas top ( jeunes sans expérience ) et prix beaucoup trop chers par rapport aux plats

date score