Reviews for Be Burger Waterloo

419 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.5
419 reviews
date score
Rosalie
Reviewed on: 03/08/2019
Rosalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Bonjour, L'hamburger était bon, le pain était...

Bonjour, L'hamburger était bon, le pain était bon. Par contre, En arrivant à 20h, nous avons été servi à 21h45

youri
Reviewed on: 08/07/2019
youri recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Service long, ils sont venus apporté le plat...

Service long, ils sont venus apporté le plat directement, en oubliant l'entrée qu'on avait commandé. Et pour le dessert, nous avons attendu une personne pour commander mais personne n'est venu alors nous sommes partis.

Chantal
Reviewed on: 23/01/2019
Chantal recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

accueil, cadre et nourriture...

accueil, cadre et nourriture

elodie D.
Reviewed on: 21/01/2019
elodie D. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Qualité au top service rapide et très sympa....

Qualité au top service rapide et très sympa.

Tayanne
Reviewed on: 09/01/2019
Tayanne recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

service rapide et bon de 10€ pour mon anniversa...

service rapide et bon de 10€ pour mon anniversaire

Langlois
Reviewed on: 03/01/2019
Langlois recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Delicieux mais service un peu lent. Aussi les...

Delicieux mais service un peu lent. Aussi les burgers pourraient être plus chaud.

joanne
Reviewed on: 01/01/2019
joanne recommends this restaurant for: Groups

When we got to BeBurger it was CLOSED. We had...

When we got to BeBurger it was CLOSED. We had a terrible New Year’s Eve as we had relied on going out and had to go home and rustle upnsome food as everywhere else was full . A DISGRACE.

Freddy
Reviewed on: 31/12/2018

Beste, Toen we er aankwamen vertelde de dienste...

Beste, Toen we er aankwamen vertelde de dienster dat de kok er niet was. Hij zou later komen maar wanneer wist zij niet. We zijn dan maar naar een ander restaurant gaan eten. M.v.g. Delabarre Freddy

placeholder
Anne
Reviewed on: 30/12/2018
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

Repas ok. Mais le service laissait un peu à...

Repas ok. Mais le service laissait un peu à désirer, trop peu de personnel en salle

Sandrine V.
Reviewed on: 28/12/2018
Sandrine V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Très belle découverte comme je l'ai précisé...

Très belle découverte comme je l'ai précisé au garçon... Le choix de notre hamburger était juste délicieux, nous avions pris le phuket avec les patates douces et la mayonnaise aux truffes... Un vrai délice !!!!

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below