Reviews for Be Burger Waterloo

419 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.5
419 reviews
date score
Mara v.
Reviewed on: 22/10/2018
Mara v. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Mayonnaise à la truffe trop bonne !!!...

Mayonnaise à la truffe trop bonne !!!

Luc D.
Reviewed on: 22/10/2018
Luc D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Première expérience 2adultes et trois enfants...

Première expérience 2adultes et trois enfants ,tout ce petit monde à trouvé son bonheur bon service bonne viande choix multiple bref bon.

jules
Reviewed on: 20/10/2018
jules recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Nous avons très bien mangé, le goût et la quali...

Nous avons très bien mangé, le goût et la qualité étaient bien présents, juste un petit bémol, le temps d'attente pour venir prendre notre commande fut trop long.

Charlotte
Reviewed on: 14/10/2018
Charlotte recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Super choix, carte détaillée, mets de qualité!...

Super choix, carte détaillée, mets de qualité!

Anne
Reviewed on: 30/09/2018
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Oui, nous n'avons pas dû trop attendre....

Oui, nous n'avons pas dû trop attendre.

Sophie
Reviewed on: 30/09/2018
Sophie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Everything was ok....

Everything was ok.

Alisson
Reviewed on: 09/09/2018
Alisson recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Oui très satisfait, nous avons très bien mangé...

Oui très satisfait, nous avons très bien mangé et nous avons été servi très vite malgré une table d’une quainzaine de personnes

David
Reviewed on: 29/08/2018
David recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Le choix de burgers est intéressant avec des...

Le choix de burgers est intéressant avec des ingrédients parfois peu ordinaires. Le Burger "Brussels" que nous avons mangé était excellent. Le personnel a été charmant et le service rapide dans notre cas.

Marine M.
Reviewed on: 26/08/2018
Marine M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Accueil chaleureux, prise en charge rapide...

Accueil chaleureux, prise en charge rapide et plats délicieux!

Christophe
Reviewed on: 24/08/2018
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Restaurant très bien agencé Personnel efficace...

Restaurant très bien agencé Personnel efficace, souriant Hamburgers excellents et originaux A recommander sans aucun doute

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below