Reviews for Be Burger Waterloo

419 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.5
419 reviews
date score
Nathalie
Reviewed on: 10/11/2018
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Très bel endroit,déco sympa, accueil chaleureux...

Très bel endroit,déco sympa, accueil chaleureux, bien conseillée et super bon hamburger avec des accompagnements délicieux.J'y retournerai !!

gregory
Reviewed on: 31/10/2018
gregory recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Très bien reçus, serveuse aimable et souriante,...

Très bien reçus, serveuse aimable et souriante, servit rapidement et nourriture de qualité, on reviendra sans hésiter

David
Reviewed on: 29/08/2018
David recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Le choix de burgers est intéressant avec des...

Le choix de burgers est intéressant avec des ingrédients parfois peu ordinaires. Le Burger "Brussels" que nous avons mangé était excellent. Le personnel a été charmant et le service rapide dans notre cas.

Christophe
Reviewed on: 24/08/2018
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Restaurant très bien agencé Personnel efficace...

Restaurant très bien agencé Personnel efficace, souriant Hamburgers excellents et originaux A recommander sans aucun doute

patrick
Reviewed on: 12/08/2018
patrick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Personnels à l'écoute, nous avons passé un...

Personnels à l'écoute, nous avons passé un très bon moment en famille pour fêter l'anniversaire de notre fiston

Aurélie M.
Reviewed on: 21/05/2018
Aurélie M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Lieu très agréable , bonne ambiance , personnel...

Lieu très agréable , bonne ambiance , personnel au top ! Professionnel et gentil , merci à l équipe de salle et de cuisine. Nous reviendrons.

Nathalie
Reviewed on: 20/05/2018
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Facilité d'accès - service efficace - recettes...

Facilité d'accès - service efficace - recettes originales - cadre très agréable

Rob
Reviewed on: 15/05/2018
Rob recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

The service and the variety of burgers are...

The service and the variety of burgers are wonderful. We eat here a few times a month.

Magalie
Reviewed on: 21/04/2018
Magalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Accueil très sympathique et les burgers sont...

Accueil très sympathique et les burgers sont les meilleurs que j’ai pu manger !! Un vrai délice

placeholder
Mag
Reviewed on: 04/04/2018

Excellent burger....

Excellent burger.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below