Reviews for Cocotte Belge

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
date score
Sabrina
Reviewed on: 18/12/2018
Sabrina recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Le cadre est très sympa, le personnel aussi...

Le cadre est très sympa, le personnel aussi mais surtout les plats sont délicieux! Nous reviendrons !

Cédric
Reviewed on: 16/12/2018
Cédric recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Bonne ambiance. Super sympa. Très bon. Très...

Bonne ambiance. Super sympa. Très bon. Très bien. À recommander.

Jessica
Reviewed on: 16/12/2018
Jessica recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Les produits sont frais et très bons. L’accueil...

Les produits sont frais et très bons. L’accueil et le service sont également très bien. Nous reviendrons certainement.

Luis
Reviewed on: 16/12/2018
Luis recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

bonne cuisine, accueil sympa et chaleureux,...

bonne cuisine, accueil sympa et chaleureux, cadre originale, et très bon rapport qualité prix

Brigitte
Reviewed on: 15/12/2018
Brigitte recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Bonjour, Personnels souriants et gentils....

Bonjour, Personnels souriants et gentils. Plats très bons. Cadre original et agréable. À la prochaine fois. Brigitte

Natalia F.
Reviewed on: 13/12/2018
Natalia F. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

The restaurant itself is nice. We ordered chick...

The restaurant itself is nice. We ordered chicken burger which was a bit heavy, steak was fine and cheese&ham croquet were delicious. Plus when making an order I especially asked for a table close to the window but we were given one in the center of the hall.

Chiara
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Chiara recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nice food and nice people...

Nice food and nice people

Fabienne
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Fabienne recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy

Rapport qualité / prix très bien et service...

Rapport qualité / prix très bien et service parfait

Jurgen
Reviewed on: 07/12/2018
Jurgen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel lekker eten, vlotte bediening en zeer...

Heel lekker eten, vlotte bediening en zeer aangenaam kader . Wij komen zeker nog terug.

Philippe
Reviewed on: 06/12/2018
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Nourriture excellente. L’accueil et le service...

Nourriture excellente. L’accueil et le service étaient parfaits.

date score