Reviews for L'auberge Saint-pierre

267 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
267 reviews
date score
Philippe
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Tres bon service, plats succulants, nous revien...

Tres bon service, plats succulants, nous reviendrons certainemant.

Jean B.
Reviewed on: 10/05/2019
Jean B. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Excellent cuisine...

Excellent cuisine

PAUL N.
Reviewed on: 08/05/2019
PAUL N. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Bon accueil, endroit chaleureux, parfait une...

Bon accueil, endroit chaleureux, parfait une soirée en amoureux.belle carte et proposition de menu.carte des vins interessante (français et italiens surtout).on a tous les deux très bien mangé donc nous y reviendrons surement! rapport qualité/prix correct

Rosanna
Reviewed on: 05/05/2019
Rosanna recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Le restaurant est de bon qualité, le service...

Le restaurant est de bon qualité, le service impeccable et la décoration agréable. Le temps d’attente a été un peu long

Daniel
Reviewed on: 04/05/2019
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

C est toujours un plaisir quand ont viens chez...

C est toujours un plaisir quand ont viens chez vous

Stephen
Reviewed on: 25/04/2019
Stephen recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nous avons opté pour le lunch, d'un rapport...

Nous avons opté pour le lunch, d'un rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel. Le service souriant et impeccable et le cadre très soigné ont contribué largement à un excellent moment de convivialité. Petite remarque pour tablebooker - le restaurant n'avait pas de trace de notre réservation!

Jacques M.
Reviewed on: 21/04/2019
Jacques M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Très bonne cuisine et vins excellents. Décor...

Très bonne cuisine et vins excellents. Décor sobre et de bon goût. A recommander.

Philippe
Reviewed on: 20/04/2019
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Charmant accueil et excellent rapport qualité...

Charmant accueil et excellent rapport qualité prix ! Tout était délicieux et très bien présenté... Une très bonne adresse !

Joshua
Reviewed on: 18/04/2019
Joshua recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Auberge Saint-Pierre is by far the best restaur...

Auberge Saint-Pierre is by far the best restaurant in our outside of Brussels. We have been about 10 times. The food is always the best. And the serve is unbelievably good. I would recommend this restaurant over any other restaurant in Belgium

Lucia
Reviewed on: 17/04/2019
Lucia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Bon accueil. Qualité/prix du lunch. Nous y...

Bon accueil. Qualité/prix du lunch. Nous y sommes déjà allés en dehors du lunch: jamais déçus.

date score