Reviews for Belgium Pier Blankenberge

757 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.8
757 reviews
date score
Nuyts
Reviewed on: 20/09/2021
Nuyts recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Perfecte, correcte en vriendelijke bediening....

Perfecte, correcte en vriendelijke bediening.

Willi
Reviewed on: 20/09/2021
Willi recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Neben der tollen Lage, waren auch Service und...

Neben der tollen Lage, waren auch Service und Essen sehr gut. Wir würden immer wieder gerne hingehen beim nächsten Besuch in Blankenberge.

BENJAMIN
This review is written after a reservation for the Dinner Experience
Reviewed on: 19/09/2021
BENJAMIN recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Het was héél lekker eten , personeel was héél...

Het was héél lekker eten , personeel was héél vriendelijk!, aanrader!

Kurt
Reviewed on: 19/09/2021
Kurt recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening en goed gegeten...

Vriendelijke bediening en goed gegeten

Régine
Reviewed on: 17/09/2021
Régine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Bien accueillis, bien servis, et bien mangé....

Bien accueillis, bien servis, et bien mangé. Par contre nous sommes déçus car seule la brasserie était ouverte et ne nous a pas permis de voir le coucher de soleil comme nous l’avions prévu. De plus, il faisait une chaleur épouvantable à l’intérieur de la salle : 28° pour déguster une bouillabaisse ce qui a un peu gâché notre plaisir car nous n’avons même pas pris la peine de boire le café pour sortir au plus vite de ce sauna ! Sachant cela, nous n’y serions pas allés…

Carl
Reviewed on: 17/09/2021
Carl recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Prachtig kader , super ontvangst alsook de...

Prachtig kader , super ontvangst alsook de bediening Het eten wat ook in orde meer dan genoeg concreet kwaliteit = prijs Bedankt super team

RENAAT
This review is written after a reservation for the Dinner Experience
Reviewed on: 16/09/2021
RENAAT recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Prijs / kwaliteit was correct, de bediening...

Prijs / kwaliteit was correct, de bediening was zeer vriendelijk

CLAUDIA
This review is written after a reservation for the Dinner Experience
Reviewed on: 13/09/2021
CLAUDIA recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

We werden verwacht. Het tafeltje was op een...

We werden verwacht. Het tafeltje was op een rustige plaats bij het raam. We konden er zelfs vroeger gaan plaatsnemen. Het eten en de drankjes waren allemaal uiteindelijke prima in orde. Vriendelijke bediening. Unieke locatie.

Christophe
Reviewed on: 12/09/2021
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Lekker en vlotte bediening!...

Lekker en vlotte bediening!

ANITA
This review is written after a reservation for the Dinner Experience
Reviewed on: 10/09/2021
ANITA recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lunch voor prijs en kwaliteit was zeker correct...

Lunch voor prijs en kwaliteit was zeker correct

date score