Reviews for Belgium Pier Blankenberge

425 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
425 reviews
date score
Linda
Reviewed on: 24/02/2020
Linda recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

zeer tevreden.hadden gereserveert om 17.30...

zeer tevreden.hadden gereserveert om 17.30 uur.en aan het raam.toen we toekwamen konden we direkt aan ons tafeltje plaatsnemen.ook voor het eten moesten we niet lang wachten ook al was het zeer druk op dat moment.ook het personeel was zeer vriendelijk.een aanrader

Veronique
Reviewed on: 24/02/2020
Veronique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Très bel endroit avec une magnifique vue sur...

Très bel endroit avec une magnifique vue sur la mer... et par temps agité quelle satisfaction d’y arriver! Le repas est délicieux et le personnel très accueillant! Très bon moment merci

Jan
Reviewed on: 23/02/2020
Jan recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Het was lekker, goede bediening, aangenaam...

Het was lekker, goede bediening, aangenaam kader, rustige sfeer.

Jean-Paul
Reviewed on: 23/02/2020
Jean-Paul recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Prijs & kwaliteit is top. Prachtige locatie,...

Prijs & kwaliteit is top. Prachtige locatie, aangenaam kader en fijne bediening. En aanrader !!

Frank
Reviewed on: 23/02/2020
Frank recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Super bediening, lekker gegeten!...

Super bediening, lekker gegeten!

Weronika
Reviewed on: 23/02/2020
Weronika recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Friendly service, delicious food and a great...

Friendly service, delicious food and a great sea climate!

Frank
Reviewed on: 22/02/2020
Frank recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Gewoon lekker!...

Gewoon lekker!

Nathalie
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

L'équipe est sympathique, la vue est exceptionn...

L'équipe est sympathique, la vue est exceptionnelle. La bouillabaisse est excellente et vaut son prix mais je trouve le rapport qualité prix pour les tapas et le steak trop élevé.

SERGE
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
SERGE recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Respect de la réservation et des remarques....

Respect de la réservation et des remarques. Cependant, beaucoup trop chère pour la quantité dans son assiette ! Exemple : une petite croquette de fromage pour enfant avec une petite salade ( plat enfant ) pour 10€ et petit ravier de frite en supplément !!!! Je ne sais pas si je reviendrai car trop chère.

Daniel
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Cadre exceptionnel. Plats très bon....

Cadre exceptionnel. Plats très bon.

date score