Reviews for Belgium Pier Blankenberge

418 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
418 reviews
date score
Nathalie
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

L'équipe est sympathique, la vue est exceptionn...

L'équipe est sympathique, la vue est exceptionnelle. La bouillabaisse est excellente et vaut son prix mais je trouve le rapport qualité prix pour les tapas et le steak trop élevé.

SERGE
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
SERGE recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Respect de la réservation et des remarques....

Respect de la réservation et des remarques. Cependant, beaucoup trop chère pour la quantité dans son assiette ! Exemple : une petite croquette de fromage pour enfant avec une petite salade ( plat enfant ) pour 10€ et petit ravier de frite en supplément !!!! Je ne sais pas si je reviendrai car trop chère.

Daniel
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Cadre exceptionnel. Plats très bon....

Cadre exceptionnel. Plats très bon.

Michael
Reviewed on: 15/02/2020
Michael recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lekker eten van goede kwaliteit, goed ontvangst...

Lekker eten van goede kwaliteit, goed ontvangst, heel goed bediend geweest, super locatie en mooi zicht. Topper.

Udo
Reviewed on: 11/02/2020
Udo recommends this restaurant for: Couples

I am not satisfied because I got an online...

I am not satisfied because I got an online reservation and was not told the restaurant was closed on this date. So we planned a Sunday dinner and came to Blankenberge with our reservation in the pocket to find the restaurant locked up for reservation!

alexandra
Reviewed on: 10/02/2020
alexandra recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Il était fermé jusqu'au 13 février!...

Il était fermé jusqu'au 13 février!

Andre
Reviewed on: 25/01/2020
Andre recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekkere garnaalkroketten, goed gevuld vispannet...

Lekkere garnaalkroketten, goed gevuld vispannetje, heerlijke bouillabaisse en alles met bediening met de glimlach. Voor herhaling vatbaar.

Martine
Reviewed on: 20/01/2020
Martine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekker maar kleine porties Vriendelijke bedieni...

Lekker maar kleine porties Vriendelijke bediening

Bonny
Reviewed on: 13/01/2020
Bonny recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Endroit géographique exceptionnel. Réservation...

Endroit géographique exceptionnel. Réservation facile. Personnel aimable, attentif et compétent. Large menu. Cuisine de très bonne qualité. Prix raisonnables.

Marc
Reviewed on: 05/01/2020
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Goede prijs-kwaliteit Super bediening...

Goede prijs-kwaliteit Super bediening

date score