Reviews for Belgium Pier Blankenberge

347 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
347 reviews
date score
vera
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
vera recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

Je hebt welkom en welkom. Wij voelen ons altijd...

Je hebt welkom en welkom. Wij voelen ons altijd superwelkom. Goede bediening en correcte prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Sylvia
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Sylvia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Beste, Heel goed. Vriendelijk en heel lekker...

Beste, Heel goed. Vriendelijk en heel lekker eten. We komen zeker terug.

Mieke
Reviewed on: 12/10/2019
Mieke recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijk, goed voor personen met dement...

Zeer vriendelijk, goed voor personen met dementie.

Suzy
Reviewed on: 24/09/2019
Suzy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

prachtige tafeldekking, mooie versiering, lekke...

prachtige tafeldekking, mooie versiering, lekker eten en goede wijn. De bediening was perfect.

Daniel
This review is written after a reservation for the Proeverij avond - 20/09
Reviewed on: 22/09/2019
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Complete formule in een zeer aangenaam kader....

Complete formule in een zeer aangenaam kader. Zeer lekkere en afwisselende keuken. Prachtig initiatief om de keuken en de mogelijkheden van de Belgian Pier te leren kennen. Een aanrader !

Orla
Reviewed on: 16/09/2019
Orla recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Staff lovely. Atmosphere really nice and food...

Staff lovely. Atmosphere really nice and food was good. Our second visit this year with our dogs. Will be back.

Liliane
Reviewed on: 10/09/2019
Liliane recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

locatie, lekker, efficient & vreindelijjke...

locatie, lekker, efficient & vreindelijjke bediening.

Danny
Reviewed on: 09/09/2019
Danny recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Wij zijn al geruime tijd klant bij U; we werden...

Wij zijn al geruime tijd klant bij U; we werden nog nooit teleurgesteld; steeds een vriendelijke en vlotte bediening; mooie en lekkere schotels; ondanks de exclusieve locatie zijn uw prijzen vrij normaal te noemen. We komen steeds terug, dat is het beste bewijs van onze tevredenheid. Danny en de 'jarige' Ingrid

Christiane
Reviewed on: 08/09/2019
Christiane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

we waren met 32 en iedereen was tevreden, heel...

we waren met 32 en iedereen was tevreden, heel goede ontvangst, mooi uitzicht, zeer verzorgde maaltijd, alleen kleine opmerking : het koekje ontbrak bij de koffie.

Rosa
Reviewed on: 08/09/2019
Rosa recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Die Lage des Restaurants direkt am/im Wasser...

Die Lage des Restaurants direkt am/im Wasser ist einfach traumhaft, wir konnten einen wunderschönen Sonnenuntergang genießen. Diese super Lage zahlt man leider auch mit. Für ein paar Hähnchenstreifen mit Pommes und Soße werden 20€ verlangt, das ist schon eher teuer. Aber da es so lecker war und wir uns im Urlaub auch was gönnen wollten, haben wir es gerne bezahlt. Der Service war aufmerksam und nett und beherrschte die deutsche Sprache.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below