Reviews for 't Eetkafee

434 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
434 reviews
date score
Karel
Reviewed on: 21/10/2019
Karel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Price/quality

Omdat wij nog geen enkele keer slecht gegeten...

Omdat wij nog geen enkele keer slecht gegeten hebben bij jullie, prijs zeer ok

Dries
Reviewed on: 18/10/2019
Dries recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Wij komen altijd graag naar 't Eetkafee. En...

Wij komen altijd graag naar 't Eetkafee. En omwille van de verjaardag van onze zoon kreeg hij nog gratis nachos en een dessert. Top!

Nadine
Reviewed on: 18/10/2019
Nadine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

heel vriendelijke bediening en lekker eten...

heel vriendelijke bediening en lekker eten

Christel
Reviewed on: 15/10/2019
Christel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Prima service, lekker eten....

Prima service, lekker eten.

Benny
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Benny recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Toffe wereld keuken met lekkere gerechten....

Toffe wereld keuken met lekkere gerechten. Je waant je even op reis. Vriendelijke ontvangst en bediening . Wij zijn fan !

Yelle
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Yelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijke bediening met prijs/kwaliteit...

Zeer vriendelijke bediening met prijs/kwaliteit gerelateerde producten. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar

LIEZE
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
LIEZE recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

het eten was lekker...

het eten was lekker

Gerrit
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Gerrit recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

gewoon ok...

gewoon ok

Frans
Reviewed on: 29/09/2019
Frans recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Het is er altijd zeer gemoedelijk en rustig....

Het is er altijd zeer gemoedelijk en rustig. Zeer goede bediening.

MARTINE
Reviewed on: 24/09/2019
MARTINE recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

vriendelijk personeel, lekker eten en snelle...

vriendelijk personeel, lekker eten en snelle bediening

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below