Reviews for Roest

647 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.3
647 reviews
date score
placeholder
Marcel
Reviewed on: 05/08/2019
Marcel recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Kwaliteit prima, service om te huilen

Leuk restaurant op een leuke locatie. Voorgerecht smaakte prima. Hoofdgerecht hebben we echter nooit gekregen. Na ruim een uur wachten zijn we maar weggegaan. Vragen aan chagrijnige vrouwelijke bediening wanneer wij het hoofdgerecht mogen krijgen, wordt afgedaan met een kortaf 'het is doorgegeven'. Tussentijds geen melding dat het wat langer zou duren of excuses. Bediening komt ook niet vragen of wij nog wat willen drinken. Vreemd is ook dat kinderen (jaar of tien) de tafels afruimen en zij de rekening en menukaarten komen brengen. Bij het afrekenen van hetgeen we wel gekregen hebben wordt ook geen excuses gemaakt. Het wordt afgedaan als 'jammer dan'. Zullen hier niet snel weer komen.

Roos
Reviewed on: 23/07/2019
Roos recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Roest is a nice restaurant with good food....

Roest is a nice restaurant with good food. Only de staff is not very friendly and not very fast and smooth. That is regrettable.

Mamuna
Reviewed on: 22/07/2019

We really liked the food, the interior and...

We really liked the food, the interior and our place on the terrace.

Mithu
Reviewed on: 19/07/2019
Mithu recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

the setting was nice and the food was delicious...

the setting was nice and the food was delicious, other flavours than usual.

Marc
Reviewed on: 19/07/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Great food...

Great food

Ann
Reviewed on: 16/07/2019
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Leuke sfeer, goede service, super lekker eten...

Leuke sfeer, goede service, super lekker eten en een eerlijke prijs!

christel
Reviewed on: 14/07/2019
christel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

Top bediening en heel lekker gegeten. Het was...

Top bediening en heel lekker gegeten. Het was top klasse

Bella
Reviewed on: 14/07/2019
Bella recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Zeer vriendelijke behulpzame bediening met...

Zeer vriendelijke behulpzame bediening met allemaal mooie glimlach. Wij vonden ons eten super lekker. Zelfs mijn man had niets aan te merken op jullie hamburger hij vind hem lekker en juist gebakken geloof me dat wil al heel wat zeggen

Greetje
Reviewed on: 13/07/2019
Greetje recommends this restaurant for: Groups

De ravioli met spinazie met gehakt was niet...

De ravioli met spinazie met gehakt was niet wat je er normaal zou mogen van verwachten.

Peter
Reviewed on: 11/07/2019
Peter recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Yes, great food,nice setting and beautiful...

Yes, great food,nice setting and beautiful interior design. Only a pity that the waiter(s) did not watch the table so much. We had to ask to take away our plates (twice starter and main) and we had to ask for the dessert menu ourselves whilst they were very busy keeping everything clean and tidy. Just a small observation

date score