Reviews for Jack Burgers Antwerpen

14 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.5
14 reviews
date score
Stien
Reviewed on: 20/09/2019
Stien recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Er liepen muizen over de muur, ik heb dit gemel...

Er liepen muizen over de muur, ik heb dit gemeld aan het personeel. We hebben tien minuten moeten wachten alvorens er iemand onze bestelling kwam opnemen. Kortom er stond niemand achter de toog. Daarnaast hebben we ook 2maal van tafel verandert. 1ste tafel hing half vast in de muur, bij de tweede tafel hing de leuning los ...

Linda
Reviewed on: 17/09/2019
Linda recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Geboekt met bongo tafel voor 2,dessert werd...

Geboekt met bongo tafel voor 2,dessert werd niet meer gegeven,geen alternatief,papier tss hamburger

Dominik
Reviewed on: 11/09/2019
Dominik recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Heel lekkere hamburgers!...

Heel lekkere hamburgers!

Norbert
Reviewed on: 09/09/2019
Norbert recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening. Smakelijke burger en...

Vriendelijke bediening. Smakelijke burger en lekkere frietjes. Alles goed warm

Hans
Reviewed on: 23/08/2019
Hans recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Zeer fijne bediening, heel lekker en De porties...

Zeer fijne bediening, heel lekker en De porties waren zeker groot genoeg.

Filip
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
Filip recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Burgers waren lekker, maar het betreft hier...

Burgers waren lekker, maar het betreft hier een fastfood vgl met type McDonalds. Dus zeker geen restaurant ! Waarom er reservatie gevraagd werd is mij niet duidelijk. Gelieve dit aan te passen.

Marc
Reviewed on: 29/07/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Lekker Hamburgers...

Lekker Hamburgers

Diane
Reviewed on: 23/07/2019
Diane recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Vriendelijk onthaal en bediening!...

Vriendelijk onthaal en bediening!

Marc
Reviewed on: 23/07/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

De hamburger was origineel maar wat te droog....

De hamburger was origineel maar wat te droog. Het Jack beer was goed.

Hilde
Reviewed on: 18/07/2019
Hilde recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Bijzonder vriendelijke bediening. Lekkere...

Bijzonder vriendelijke bediening. Lekkere burgermenu. Mooie prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding. Ik kom graag nog terug.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below