Reviews for Yam Thai

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
date score
Inge
Reviewed on: 10/08/2020
Inge recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Leuk restaurantje. Nu met het concept dat ze...

Leuk restaurantje. Nu met het concept dat ze doen met het menu, vind ik geweldig. Je krijgt meer dan genoeg.

Pascale
Reviewed on: 07/08/2020
Pascale recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker eten...

Lekker eten

Carecho
Reviewed on: 04/08/2020
Carecho recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Always delicious and very good service...

Always delicious and very good service

Victoria
Reviewed on: 03/08/2020
Victoria recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Was visiting for dinner with friends. Very...

Was visiting for dinner with friends. Very tasty food and friendly and fast service. thank you!:)

Raf.
Reviewed on: 02/08/2020
Raf. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker en snelle service!!!! Spijtig dat je...

Lekker en snelle service!!!! Spijtig dat je enkel een menu kan kiezen, dat maakt ons bezoek wel behoorlijk duurder!

Leon
Reviewed on: 01/08/2020
Leon recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Het eten was zoals altijd super lekker! Wat...

Het eten was zoals altijd super lekker! Wat ons nog meer plezier deed was dat alles zo Corona-proef is! Je hebt er zo’n veilig gevoel, heel vriendelijk personeel, behulpzaam en attent. Bedankt voor de alweer fijne ervaring.

Claudia
Reviewed on: 01/08/2020
Claudia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Zeer correcte en aardige bediening...

Zeer correcte en aardige bediening

Lien
Reviewed on: 26/07/2020
Lien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Het eten was heel erg lekker en vriendelijke...

Het eten was heel erg lekker en vriendelijke bediending. Alleen jammer dat het met een menu was ipv een kaart.

Tony
Reviewed on: 25/07/2020
Tony recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Perfect eten, vriendelijke bediening. TOP....

Perfect eten, vriendelijke bediening. TOP.

Johan
Reviewed on: 24/07/2020
Johan recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Het eten was lekker, personeel was vriendelijk....

Het eten was lekker, personeel was vriendelijk.

date score