Reviews for Krua Thai

76 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.8
76 reviews
date score
Joris
Reviewed on: 15/06/2019
Joris recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Lekker gegeten, vlotte bediening (zowel in...

Lekker gegeten, vlotte bediening (zowel in Thais als Nederlands) en correcte prijzen! Zeker aan te raden!

Bang
Reviewed on: 13/06/2019
Bang recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Great food, great service. I tried several...

Great food, great service. I tried several thai restaurant in Antwerp before. Krua Thai is the best so far.

Cedric
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Cedric recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Erg lekker, niet duur en heel vriendelijk perso...

Erg lekker, niet duur en heel vriendelijk personeel

Hans
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
Hans recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Erg lekker eten...

Erg lekker eten

Danny
Reviewed on: 12/05/2019
Danny recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Wij waren zeer tevreden omdat het eten topie...

Wij waren zeer tevreden omdat het eten topie was en dit aan een zeer eerlijke prijs. We waren met acht personen en iedereen was 100% tevreden. Wij komen al veel jaren in 'Krua Thai' en hopen er nog dikwijls te mogen komen!! Doe zo verder!!!!

Wim
Reviewed on: 09/03/2019
Wim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vriendelijk en lekker....

Vriendelijk en lekker.

Bart
Reviewed on: 20/01/2019
Bart recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Great food, friendly service...

Great food, friendly service

Jennifer V.
Reviewed on: 02/01/2019
Jennifer V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Erg vriendelijke mensen, het eten was heerlijk...

Erg vriendelijke mensen, het eten was heerlijk en makkelijk te reserveren. Als ik weer eens in Antwerpen ben, zal ik het zeker weer bezoeken.

Louis
Reviewed on: 24/12/2018
Louis recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

vriendelijke bediening super goed typisch thai...

vriendelijke bediening super goed typisch thai eten echt een aanrader !!!!

Kris
Reviewed on: 23/12/2018
Kris recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Heel lekker eten, vriendelijke bediening. Hier...

Heel lekker eten, vriendelijke bediening. Hier komen we nog eens eten!

date score