Reviews for Duke Of Antwerp

321 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.2
321 reviews
date score
Nadine V.
Reviewed on: 22/01/2019
Nadine V. recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Schitterend breakfast. Zeker voor herhaling...

Schitterend breakfast. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Alles was top en zeer vriendelijke bediening

Patrick T.
Reviewed on: 09/01/2019
Patrick T. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Wij waren een uur te laat maar nog steeds van...

Wij waren een uur te laat maar nog steeds van harte welkom! Heerlijk ontbijt en topbediening!!!

Luc
Reviewed on: 09/01/2019
Luc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Friendly very Nice food and good in price...

Friendly very Nice food and good in price

placeholder
Guy
Reviewed on: 05/01/2019
Guy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

We hadden een vivabox ontbijtbon. Correcte...

We hadden een vivabox ontbijtbon. Correcte digitale reservering en er werd ook nog eventjes een herinnering verstuurd. Zeer verzorgd ontbijt met een zeer vriendelijke bediening in een mooi, rustig kader. We hebben een nieuw topadres ontdekt om te ontbijten en hier zien ze ons zeker terug. Een aanrader.

Inge
Reviewed on: 04/01/2019
Inge recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Vriendelijk personeel, goede, vlotte service....

Vriendelijk personeel, goede, vlotte service. Hebben heerlijk gegeten en goed advies gekregen voor wijnkeuze.

Elly
Reviewed on: 03/01/2019
Elly recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Nice accomodation, delicious food and very...

Nice accomodation, delicious food and very friendly service

Jacky
Reviewed on: 02/01/2019
Jacky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

vriendelijk onthaal en bediening, het eten...

vriendelijk onthaal en bediening, het eten was lekker; hier komen we zeker nog terug.

Hristina G.
Reviewed on: 02/01/2019
Hristina G. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Tout était parfait! Nous sommes heureux d'avoir...

Tout était parfait! Nous sommes heureux d'avoir choisi ce restaurant pour fêter le Réveillon. Cela restera un très bon souvenir. Merci!

Bea
Reviewed on: 30/12/2018
Bea recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Lekker eten, super bediening....

Lekker eten, super bediening.

Kathleen
Reviewed on: 28/12/2018
Kathleen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Prachtig etablissement, typisch Engelse inricht...

Prachtig etablissement, typisch Engelse inrichting. Heel vriendelijk, high tea was heerlijk

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below