Reviews for Kelly's Irish Pub

29 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.7
29 reviews
date score
Steffi D.
Reviewed on: 20/01/2019
Steffi D. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijk personeel! Het was heel druk...

Zeer vriendelijk personeel! Het was heel druk en toch ging het vlot vooruit! We hadden wel geluk dat er nog plaats was ondanks dat we reserveerde, er stond nergens aangegeven dat het gereserveerd was. Maar omdat er toch nog een paar plaatsen waren, was dit geen probleem.

CAROLE B.
Reviewed on: 03/01/2019
CAROLE B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The FOOD was really AWFUL and I still haven't...

The FOOD was really AWFUL and I still haven't understand what kind of meat was served in my cheeseburger! Definitely, it wasn't just beef!!! My worst food experience in 2018. OMG, how can you serve this kind of meat to customers? It is just incredible!!! I suggest everyone who want to enjoy a drink at Kelly's Pub to first have lunch or dinner somewhere else and then go just for a beer. I also suggest to the Chef and the owner to taste an authentic beefburger, if you don't see the difference with yours, please change your jobs. You deserve to be paid with Monopoly notes, you know this money who is not real, just like your meat... The waitress didn't even ask us why we didn't eat our dishes, she probably knows... SHAME on you!

Hugo S.
Reviewed on: 01/01/2019
Hugo S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Nice service, good food, nice prices...

Nice service, good food, nice prices

Agnes M.
Reviewed on: 26/12/2018
Agnes M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Zeer tevreden. Correcte bediening en timing...

Zeer tevreden. Correcte bediening en timing en vooral: lekker! Goede sfeer, beetje lawaaierig.

Willy V.
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Willy V. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

super vriendelijk, pracht service, lekker eten...

super vriendelijk, pracht service, lekker eten en nog betaalbaar. voor herhaling vatbaar. willy & fam.

Lisette V.
Reviewed on: 20/09/2018
Lisette V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening. Nog mooi weer dus op...

Vriendelijke bediening. Nog mooi weer dus op terras kunnen zitten. Voor de prijs van de wonderbox eten zeker ok.

Raymond
Reviewed on: 22/08/2018
Raymond recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Price/quality

We had a Wonderbox and the fish and chips was...

We had a Wonderbox and the fish and chips was very good. The service was also very good and friendly. Unfortunately we had the smoke of a man’s sigare in our face :(

Frédien R.
Reviewed on: 19/08/2018
Frédien R. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner

perfect and complete service...

perfect and complete service

Filip
Reviewed on: 18/08/2018
Filip recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Price/quality

Verry frienly people and Verry,Verry good food...

Verry frienly people and Verry,Verry good food

Peter A.
Reviewed on: 30/07/2018
Peter A. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Eten was ok...wachttijd redelijk...gekregen...

Eten was ok...wachttijd redelijk...gekregen menu voor 2 was ver onder de waarde van de bon van wonderbox dus dat kan veel beter

date score