Reviews for Black Smoke

938 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.1
938 reviews
date score
Steven
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Steven recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Eten was perfect van smaak en de service van...

Eten was perfect van smaak en de service van Tom ( denk ik ) was geweldig! De andere 2 waren "ietsje" minder door hun vergetelheid, maar dat zien we door de vingers. Top avond.

Els
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Els recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Als je van smoked food houdt is dit een echte...

Als je van smoked food houdt is dit een echte aanrader! De sfeer was meer dan ok het decor uniek

Marine
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Marine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Delicious meat and beer. Unique atmosphere....

Delicious meat and beer. Unique atmosphere. The spicy sauce should be waaaay spicier but I will definitely come back!

Delphine
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Delphine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Leuke sfeer, heerlijk gegeten en vriendelijke...

Leuke sfeer, heerlijk gegeten en vriendelijke bediening! Echt een aanrader, wij komen zeker terug!

Roland
Reviewed on: 20/05/2019
Roland recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Origineel concept. Zeer enthousiast team. Lekke...

Origineel concept. Zeer enthousiast team. Lekker zondig veel vlees gegeten.

Bas
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
Bas recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Heerlijk eten i.c.m. uitstekende bediening...

Heerlijk eten i.c.m. uitstekende bediening

Femke
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
Femke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Het eten was lekker en de bediening was top....

Het eten was lekker en de bediening was top. Altijd leuke omgeving om te eten ook. Enige opmerking: de pornstar martini is goddelijk maar in kwantiteit weinig per drankje.

Wim
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
Wim recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Prachtig kader, supervriendelijk personeel...

Prachtig kader, supervriendelijk personeel en geweldig lekker eten. Komen zeker terug !

Suely
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
Suely recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The food was amazing....and the service too....

The food was amazing....and the service too. I great place!! Don't miss it if you are visiting Antwerpen.

date score