Reviews for Plein Publiek

59 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.1
59 reviews
date score
Greet
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
Greet recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

veel variatie in de gerechten en heerlijke...

veel variatie in de gerechten en heerlijke gerechten, een aanrader!

Elke
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
Elke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Het was super lekker en op een heel mooie locat...

Het was super lekker en op een heel mooie locatie

luna p.
Reviewed on: 15/03/2019
luna p. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

gezellige en indrukwekkende locatie, wel beetje...

gezellige en indrukwekkende locatie, wel beetje aan de frisse kant maar leuk concept!

Ron
Reviewed on: 11/03/2019
Ron recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Het waren lekkere gerechten .voldoende aanbod...

Het waren lekkere gerechten .voldoende aanbod .en een vlotte bediening .alleen mocht de verwarming wat hoger .het was een winderige dag met slaande deuren !!

Christina
Reviewed on: 11/03/2019

The brunch was not diverse enough for the price...

The brunch was not diverse enough for the price and the location was more for a night club than a brunch environment.

Poel
Reviewed on: 10/03/2019
Poel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Eten was prijs kwaliteit dik ok. Ook een waardi...

Eten was prijs kwaliteit dik ok. Ook een waardig vegetarisch aanbod. Hadden we het geweten hadden we een extra truitje meegenomen. In winterperiode zou aanbod fleecedekentjes binnen geen gek idee zijn. Uiteindelijk zit je in een serre waar het zelfs een beetje binnen regent. Maar dat vonden we eerder grappig...Het hoorde er precies bij

Martine
Reviewed on: 10/03/2019
Martine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Originele keuken en een gezellige plaats . Lek...

Originele keuken en een gezellige plaats . Lekker van starter tot dessert

Amy T.
Reviewed on: 05/03/2019
Amy T. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

The concept and setting of the restaurant was...

The concept and setting of the restaurant was amazing, but the service was painfully slow. We waited 45 minutes for our starter, which came before our drinks and then just over two hours for our main. Steak was lovely but the side dishes needed another 15 minutes in the oven. We were given a 10% discount on our bill - which wasn't cheap by any standards - but only after we asked to speak to the manager and this still seemed a bit poor given the evening. Go for drinks after 10pm instead.

Karen
Reviewed on: 04/03/2019
Karen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker eten, leuke locatie. Alleen voor brunch...

Lekker eten, leuke locatie. Alleen voor brunch mocht er iets meer ontbijt zijn

Patrick
Reviewed on: 24/02/2019
Patrick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker gegeten, super t-bone!...

Lekker gegeten, super t-bone!

date score