Reviews for De Troubadour

1790 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.1
1790 reviews
date score
Roy
Reviewed on: 12/12/2018
Roy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

zeer lekker gegeten én gedronken...

zeer lekker gegeten én gedronken

Curd
Reviewed on: 10/12/2018
Curd recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Leuk ontvangst en bediening en lekker eten....

Leuk ontvangst en bediening en lekker eten. Meer moet dat niet zijn.

Annick
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Annick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Ondertussen al het 3de bezoek en zeker niet...

Ondertussen al het 3de bezoek en zeker niet het laatste! Super super super lekker eten, leuke sfeer en heel erg vriendelijk personeel!

Daisy
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Daisy recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy

Zoals steeds alles pico bello in orde. Heel...

Zoals steeds alles pico bello in orde. Heel lekker en voldoende . Vriendelijk netjes Enkel wat lawaaierig

Maria A
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Maria A recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

How shall I put it? If I knew I was going to...

How shall I put it? If I knew I was going to die exactly a year from now, I’d eat there every night for the rest of my life. And perhaps have an occasional lunch there, too.

Simon v.
Reviewed on: 08/12/2018
Simon v. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Aangename sfeer, lekker eten, prima ontvangst!...

Aangename sfeer, lekker eten, prima ontvangst!

Nathalie R.
Reviewed on: 08/12/2018
Nathalie R. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Voor ons was het de tweede maal dat wij in...

Voor ons was het de tweede maal dat wij in de Troubadour gingen eten en weer hebben wij een super gezellige en culinaire avond gehad. Wij hadden een bevriend koppel mee uit eten gevraagd en zij waren van bij het begin alleen maar positief!

Bavo J.
Reviewed on: 08/12/2018
Bavo J. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Top top top!...

Top top top!

Patrick G.
Reviewed on: 07/12/2018
Patrick G. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Aangename sfeer en ontvangst en heel lekker...

Aangename sfeer en ontvangst en heel lekker eten

date score