Reviews for Brasserie Kasteel Beersel

648 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.8
648 reviews
date score
FRANCIS
Reviewed on: 02/08/2021
FRANCIS recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Reservatie gemaakt voor 13uu. Toen we aankwame...

Reservatie gemaakt voor 13uu. Toen we aankwamen was het hevig aan het regenen moesten we buiten in overdekte tent zitten .sorry. niet gezellig en koud overboeking.misschien wel op voorhand aan de mensen melden .verloren moeite

Lieve
Reviewed on: 02/08/2021
Lieve recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

The food was ok but not so good in comparison...

The food was ok but not so good in comparison with the price we paid. The service was very good and the environment very nice but again we were disappointed about the food.

Raphaël
Reviewed on: 30/07/2021
Raphaël recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Les moulles étaient excellentes et le service...

Les moulles étaient excellentes et le service impeccable. J'ai passé un bon bon moment avec un ancien collègue devenu ami

Claire
Reviewed on: 28/07/2021
Claire recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

c'était sympa, l'accueil agréable, les service...

c'était sympa, l'accueil agréable, les service sympathique, le cadre super... Une bonne soirée. merci.

Ann
Reviewed on: 28/07/2021
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil et service agréable et efficace, merci...

Accueil et service agréable et efficace, merci à eux. Carte simple et classique, bonne cuisine Un bémol : il faudrait laisser le temps aux clients ayant commandé un apéritif de le terminer avant l’arrivée des plats.

Josse
Reviewed on: 28/07/2021
Josse recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Gezellig , vriendelijk ,zeer smakelijk ,zeker...

Gezellig , vriendelijk ,zeer smakelijk ,zeker meer dan voldoende, proper ,prachtig kader, in één woord : schitterend !

Ann
Reviewed on: 28/07/2021
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Heel lekker gegeten en vlotte service....

Heel lekker gegeten en vlotte service.

Pierre-Hugo
Reviewed on: 27/07/2021
Pierre-Hugo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Personnel accueillant et attentif, bonne cuisin...

Personnel accueillant et attentif, bonne cuisine de brasserie, prix raisonnables, parking aisé.

Isabelle
Reviewed on: 25/07/2021
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijk Aangename sfeer Lekker eten...

Zeer vriendelijk Aangename sfeer Lekker eten

Vinciane
Reviewed on: 23/07/2021
Vinciane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Patrons et serveurs super sympa ,bon service...

Patrons et serveurs super sympa ,bon service et excellent cuistot,on y retourne toujours,@+

date score