Reviews for Lobster Pot

131 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
131 reviews
date score
Pierrot
Reviewed on: 23/04/2019
Pierrot recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Goeie ontvangst en service, heel lekker eten. E...

Goeie ontvangst en service, heel lekker eten. Een aanrader voor liefhebbers van kreeft en fruits de mer.

Cees
Reviewed on: 20/04/2019
Cees recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Uitstekend gegeten en bediening top...

Uitstekend gegeten en bediening top

Taketo M.
Reviewed on: 19/04/2019
Taketo M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Super delicious foods and very friendly service...

Super delicious foods and very friendly service.The kitchen chef is very friendly and we really enjoyed the foods.

Amanda C.
Reviewed on: 17/04/2019
Amanda C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitr...

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitress and attentive, helpful chef. Expensive, but a lovely treat.

Audrey A.
Reviewed on: 10/04/2019
Audrey A. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

good food! there is an option of rice or potato...

good food! there is an option of rice or potatoes with your order

Joyce J.
Reviewed on: 10/04/2019
Joyce J. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

De kreeft en de zeetong waren heerlijk! En...

De kreeft en de zeetong waren heerlijk! En er werd goed rekening gehouden met mijn allergie.

jos w.
Reviewed on: 07/04/2019
jos w. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

alles was top een aanrader...

alles was top een aanrader

Steffi C.
Reviewed on: 06/04/2019
Steffi C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Heel goede bediening, lekker eten en prijs-kwal...

Heel goede bediening, lekker eten en prijs-kwaliteit dik oké!

Joost O.
Reviewed on: 01/04/2019
Joost O. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Ik ben tevreden over de smaak en kwaliteit...

Ik ben tevreden over de smaak en kwaliteit van het eten; de grijze garnalen vooraf en ons hoofd de kreeft naturel waar zeer smakelijk en vers. Prijs vond ik best stevig, wel mooie porties. Maar dan zou ik meer aandacht besteden als een bijgerecht als friet, zorg voor mooie grote frieten, deze vonden wij niet echt lekker. De dames in de bediening deden hun best, maar deze kan toch nog wel wat alerter. Ik vindt het vervelend om met een leeg glas te zitten terwijl onze fles in de koeler staat, helaas niet binnen handbereik.

Kath C.
Reviewed on: 31/03/2019
Kath C. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy,...

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy, thank you.

date score