Reviews for Lobster Pot

128 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
128 reviews
date score
Amanda C.
Reviewed on: 17/04/2019
Amanda C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitr...

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitress and attentive, helpful chef. Expensive, but a lovely treat.

jos w.
Reviewed on: 07/04/2019
jos w. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

alles was top een aanrader...

alles was top een aanrader

Kath C.
Reviewed on: 31/03/2019
Kath C. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy,...

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy, thank you.

Filip D.
Reviewed on: 25/03/2019
Filip D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Een vlotte en vriendelijke bediening...

Een vlotte en vriendelijke bediening

Griet S.
Reviewed on: 21/03/2019
Griet S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en bediend...

We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en bediend. De visschotel is écht een aanrader! Superlekker!

James
Reviewed on: 09/03/2019
James recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked...

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked and served in this charming and welcoming restaurant. A must visit on our many visits to lovely Bruges.

nicola h.
Reviewed on: 01/01/2019
nicola h. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

We went to this restaurant this weekend and...

We went to this restaurant this weekend and would recommend it for good food and service. Grilled lobster and prawns with delicious garlic butter sauce was extremely tasty. Other fish dishes also well cooked and tasty. Recommended if you are a lover of seafood. It is quite a small space so you would probably need to book.

Nigel H.
Reviewed on: 30/12/2018
Nigel H. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Superb...

Superb

Robin J.
Reviewed on: 12/12/2018
Robin J. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Very efficient, clean, lovely food. Nice to...

Very efficient, clean, lovely food. Nice to see the chef taking an interest in the diners. Have already recommended to a friend who will be visiting Brugge soon.To be honest, cannot think of anyway the service, food and attention could be improved. To us you were spot on! Thank you very much. We could not of asked for a better meal for my Wife's 50th Birthday, it met all of our expectations and more. Although marking as "Rather expensive" you are getting what you pay for and the extra cost is worth it!! Mr R Jones

Andrey
Reviewed on: 02/12/2018
Andrey recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Прекрасная еда, уютный ресторан и абсолютно...

Прекрасная еда, уютный ресторан и абсолютно нормальные цены.

date score