Reviews for Lobster Pot

131 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
131 reviews
date score
Pierrot
Reviewed on: 23/04/2019
Pierrot recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Goeie ontvangst en service, heel lekker eten. E...

Goeie ontvangst en service, heel lekker eten. Een aanrader voor liefhebbers van kreeft en fruits de mer.

Cees
Reviewed on: 20/04/2019
Cees recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Uitstekend gegeten en bediening top...

Uitstekend gegeten en bediening top

Taketo M.
Reviewed on: 19/04/2019
Taketo M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Super delicious foods and very friendly service...

Super delicious foods and very friendly service.The kitchen chef is very friendly and we really enjoyed the foods.

Amanda C.
Reviewed on: 17/04/2019
Amanda C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitr...

Very good. Excellent food, very friendly waitress and attentive, helpful chef. Expensive, but a lovely treat.

jos w.
Reviewed on: 07/04/2019
jos w. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

alles was top een aanrader...

alles was top een aanrader

Kath C.
Reviewed on: 31/03/2019
Kath C. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy,...

Well worth the visit, left feeling very happy, thank you.

Filip D.
Reviewed on: 25/03/2019
Filip D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Een vlotte en vriendelijke bediening...

Een vlotte en vriendelijke bediening

Griet S.
Reviewed on: 21/03/2019
Griet S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en bediend...

We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en bediend. De visschotel is écht een aanrader! Superlekker!

James
Reviewed on: 09/03/2019
James recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked...

Great variety of fresh fish expertly cooked and served in this charming and welcoming restaurant. A must visit on our many visits to lovely Bruges.

nicola h.
Reviewed on: 01/01/2019
nicola h. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

We went to this restaurant this weekend and...

We went to this restaurant this weekend and would recommend it for good food and service. Grilled lobster and prawns with delicious garlic butter sauce was extremely tasty. Other fish dishes also well cooked and tasty. Recommended if you are a lover of seafood. It is quite a small space so you would probably need to book.

date score