Reviews for Het Visioen

335 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
335 reviews
date score
Veva
Reviewed on: 18/01/2018
Veva recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Altijd super !!...

Altijd super !!

Henk
Reviewed on: 14/01/2018
Henk recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Gemoedelijke sfeer Lekker eten Meer moet dat...

Gemoedelijke sfeer Lekker eten Meer moet dat niet zijn

geert
Reviewed on: 13/01/2018
geert recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

zeer lekker eten en supervriendelijke service...

zeer lekker eten en supervriendelijke service

Linda
Reviewed on: 12/01/2018
Linda recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

het kader was zéér uitzonderlijk, het personeel...

het kader was zéér uitzonderlijk, het personeel en ook de chef waren zéér vriendelijk en het eten was lekker, gezellige sfeer

Kurt H.
Reviewed on: 12/01/2018
Kurt H. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Goede vriendelijke en vlotte service. Prijs...

Goede vriendelijke en vlotte service. Prijs - kwaliteit in orde.

Guido
Reviewed on: 04/01/2018
Guido recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening, mooi kader, lekker...

Vriendelijke bediening, mooi kader, lekker eten maar spijtig genoeg was het eten niet warm genoeg! Spijtig!

Hyde S.
Reviewed on: 24/12/2017
Hyde S. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

I dropped in on a ride through town and saw...

I dropped in on a ride through town and saw Steve inside the window of the closed shop. I knocked and walked in and asked if it would be possible to get a table for that evening. He was really accommodating and found us a table on a packed night! We chose to go with the Menu and the food was beyond expectations! The house wine selection was good as well and the pairing was on point. Our waitress was bubbly and very helpful in helping our choices along. It was obvious that the staff really enjoys their work and want to make everyone feel welcome and served. 10/10

Victor
Reviewed on: 15/12/2017
Victor recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Vlotte en vriendelijke bediening. Aangenaam...

Vlotte en vriendelijke bediening. Aangenaam kader en lekker eten.

Orinda
Reviewed on: 14/12/2017
Orinda recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Gezellig, vlotte bediening en lekker....

Gezellig, vlotte bediening en lekker.

Dany
Reviewed on: 07/12/2017
Dany recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Heel lekker eten . Enkel lang moeten wachten...

Heel lekker eten . Enkel lang moeten wachten , eerst op kaart en dan op aperitief . Het eten zelf liep vrij vlot . Dikke duim voor de keuken dus .

date score