Reviews for Het Zwart Huis

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
date score
Babette G.
Reviewed on: 19/02/2019
Babette G. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Heerlijk gegeten, personeel was top! Tafel...

Heerlijk gegeten, personeel was top! Tafel bij de wc/kassa was erg druk, dat was wat jammer.

Koen
Reviewed on: 18/02/2019
Koen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Te duur voor wat het was. één maaltijd niet...

Te duur voor wat het was. één maaltijd niet gaar. Jammer, maar deze anderzijds ook wel niet moeten betalen. Tafels veel te dicht op elkaar!!

Carine C.
Reviewed on: 17/02/2019
Carine C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Verzorgd en lekker. Vriendelijk personeel....

Verzorgd en lekker. Vriendelijk personeel.

Domenico
Reviewed on: 17/02/2019
Domenico recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Le cadres est superbe, nous avons super bien...

Le cadres est superbe, nous avons super bien manger le services un tout petit peux long mais la nourriture excellent surtout pour nous qui aimons la cuisine Thaïlandaise et le cadre parfait merci. Nous avons été à ce même restaurant il y a 5 ans et nous retournons encore à notre prochain séjour

Bart
Reviewed on: 16/02/2019
Bart recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker eten in een mooi decor!...

Lekker eten in een mooi decor!

Eline V.
Reviewed on: 16/02/2019
Eline V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Heel erg lekker gegeten, snelle en vriendelijke...

Heel erg lekker gegeten, snelle en vriendelijke bediening en super lekkere sabayon (zonder Amaretto voor mij

Letje
Reviewed on: 08/02/2019
Letje recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Gezellig en lekker. Wel redelijk donker...

Gezellig en lekker. Wel redelijk donker

Ronnie L.
Reviewed on: 04/02/2019
Ronnie L. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Poor customer service. Was served steak before...

Poor customer service. Was served steak before our starters, after he took the starter away they sent back to same steak. It was charcoaled on the outside and was no longer medium rare. The only difference is they changed the sauces on the plate. I sat with empty beer glasses for periods of time and they were more interested in chatting to each other then any of the customers unless they knew them. Poor. Has such great potential just badly managed

Patrick F.
Reviewed on: 04/02/2019
Patrick F. recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

Prima ontvangst, zeer vriendelijk personeel,...

Prima ontvangst, zeer vriendelijk personeel, lekker eten en gezelligheid. Optreden was uutstekend

Arvid V.
Reviewed on: 03/02/2019
Arvid V. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Geserveerde eten was bij alle 5 de gasten lauw...

Geserveerde eten was bij alle 5 de gasten lauw of koud. Spijtig.

date score