Reviews for Pieter Pourbus

54 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.3
54 reviews
date score
Craig L.
Reviewed on: 10/05/2019
Craig L. recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Food ok but felt we were rushed to order. When...

Food ok but felt we were rushed to order. When we came to ask for the bill had to request it 3 times. Also in requesting a glass of wated only option was to buy a bottle.

Marc
Reviewed on: unknown

Leuk interieur, aangename bediening en correct...

Leuk interieur, aangename bediening en correct eten. Grill is de specialiteit.

Cheryl
Reviewed on: 15/07/2019
Cheryl recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Good food and sevice...

Good food and sevice

Pieter
Reviewed on: 03/06/2019
Pieter recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Super gezellig restaurantje! Een aanrader voor...

Super gezellig restaurantje! Een aanrader voor iedereen, je krijgt waarvoor je betaald. De bediening was ook top.

Sarah
Reviewed on: 11/03/2019
Sarah recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijke ontvangst , lekker eten en schappe...

Vriendelijke ontvangst , lekker eten en schappelijke prijs .

Ignace
Reviewed on: 04/03/2019
Ignace recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Leuk restaurant vriendelijke bediening...

Leuk restaurant vriendelijke bediening

linda
Reviewed on: 03/03/2019
linda recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

het eten was heel lekker en iedereen was heel...

het eten was heel lekker en iedereen was heel vriendelijk als we nog eens komen zouden we liever een tafeltje krijgen aan het venster, dan zitten we meer tussen de mensen bedankt tot later

Noel G.
Reviewed on: 19/11/2018
Noel G. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Nice and quiet location, in the center of the...

Nice and quiet location, in the center of the town. Good menu card. Very good service and friendly people. Very good food, well prepared.

Maarten
Reviewed on: 17/09/2018
Maarten recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Vriendelijke bediening. Kleine maar goede kaart...

Vriendelijke bediening. Kleine maar goede kaart. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De cote l'os is erg aan te raden!

debbie
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
debbie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Excellent surroundings food and service....

Excellent surroundings food and service.

date score