Reviews for Les Petits Oignons

135 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.0
135 reviews
date score
Jijo
Reviewed on: 23/05/2019
Jijo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

A lat minute pick and no regrets. IT might...

A lat minute pick and no regrets. IT might be loud for some but we were quickly attended to by a pleasant ober, got our appertive drinks and got our dinner served in time. The dinner was delicious and we left pretty happy.

Andr�
Reviewed on: 31/03/2019
Andr� recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Nogal verveelde bediening, schijnbaar meer...

Nogal verveelde bediening, schijnbaar meer geïnteresseerd in een snelle afhandeling dan in de klant. Helaas een weinig creatieve keuken. Prima kwaliteit van ingrediënten, maar nogal fantasieloos. Voor de huiswijnen geldt hetzelfde: flink geprijsd maar niet veel meer dan goed drinkbaar. Voorgerecht (ganzenlever) onberispelijk maar volstrekt cliché. Hoofdgerecht (op zich mooie en goed geprepareerde steak) werd geserveerd met meer dan simpele salade en wat frites. Wel erg kaal, terwijl je de hoofdprijs betaald. Allemaal in orde, maar op dit (prijs)niveau verwacht je culinair prettig verrast te worden. Helaas niet voor herhaling vatbaar.

Mario
Reviewed on: 21/03/2019
Mario recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Niet te veel lawaai Goede en snelle bediening L...

Niet te veel lawaai Goede en snelle bediening Lekker eten Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Ken
Reviewed on: 31/12/2018
Ken recommends this restaurant for: Groups

They called to cancel the reservation in the...

They called to cancel the reservation in the afternoon.

Pierre
Reviewed on: 29/12/2018
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Qualité des produits très appréciée (les sugges...

Qualité des produits très appréciée (les suggestions, le poisson, l'entrecôte, la mousse au chocolat entre autres) - cadre agréable - petit bémol: le personnel en salle pas toujours très discret (certaines réflexions sur la clientèle ... même si j'adore la dérision !; il oublie que derrière le comptoir, il est très proche de la clientèle). Néanmoins, resto à recommander !!

Lander
Reviewed on: 26/12/2018
Lander recommends this restaurant for: Couples

I Made a reservation and receaved confirmation...

I Made a reservation and receaved confirmation of it in my mailbox, but when we arrived, it was closed!!!

Ian
Reviewed on: 02/12/2018

Reservation cancelled at last minute because...

Reservation cancelled at last minute because fully booked

Dominique H.
Reviewed on: 30/11/2018
Dominique H. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Kwaliteit van de voeding en dienst...

Kwaliteit van de voeding en dienst

Philippe
Reviewed on: 29/09/2018
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Excellente qualité; carte variée; personnel...

Excellente qualité; carte variée; personnel attentif; bon rapport qualité-prix.

date score