Reviews for Restobieres

191 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
191 reviews
date score
Anita
Reviewed on: 13/10/2018
Anita recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Cadre très agréable, personnel TRES sympa,...

Cadre très agréable, personnel TRES sympa, carte proposant un large choix de plat bien de chez nous (et d'aileurs ;-) ). Nous étions en groupe. Nous avons TOUS apprécié nos plats ... On reviendra.

David R.
Reviewed on: 12/10/2018
David R. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Restaurant qui sort de l'ordinaire tant par...

Restaurant qui sort de l'ordinaire tant par sa décoration que sa cuisine... Serveur au top et bon conseil pour le choix d'une bière se mariant avec le plat commandé

Andréa B.
Reviewed on: 10/10/2018
Andréa B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Très bon conseil pour le choix des bières....

Très bon conseil pour le choix des bières. La cuisine et le service au top !

Espen M.
Reviewed on: 08/10/2018
Espen M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Cosy restaurant, kind and welcoming staff,...

Cosy restaurant, kind and welcoming staff, great food!

Rastaldi L.
Reviewed on: 08/10/2018
Rastaldi L. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

We are from Italy and we love good food, atmosp...

We are from Italy and we love good food, atmosphere, quality. We found everything at Restobier ! Thank you very much, we will surely come again next time in Bruxelles !

Paula B.
Reviewed on: 08/10/2018
Paula B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

IT WAS AMAZING!!!...

IT WAS AMAZING!!!

Georges
Reviewed on: 03/10/2018
Georges recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Une qualité habituelle des plats, un prix tout...

Une qualité habituelle des plats, un prix tout à fait correct, un super service comme d'habitude. Dès que l'on connait l'adresse, on y revient encore et encore.

Jean T.
Reviewed on: 30/09/2018
Jean T. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Tout simplement délicieux....

Tout simplement délicieux.

William D.
Reviewed on: 17/09/2018
William D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Bien manger, bieres au fut plate (plis)...

Bien manger, bieres au fut plate (plis)

Gaétan
Reviewed on: 15/09/2018
Gaétan recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Bonne cuisine maison, personnel au top, Je...

Bonne cuisine maison, personnel au top, Je recommande vivement cet adresse

date score