Reviews for Restobieres

356 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.9
356 reviews
date score
Kevin
Reviewed on: 12/12/2019
Kevin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Er was een hartelijke ontvangst, een vlotte...

Er was een hartelijke ontvangst, een vlotte bediening, en er waren goede suggesties door het personeel.

Rodriguez
Reviewed on: 11/12/2019
Rodriguez recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

tanto el trato del personal como la calidad...

tanto el trato del personal como la calidad . esquistio ¡¡¡ y encantad@s Muchas gracias ojos chispeantes ¡¡¡

Micheline
Reviewed on: 09/12/2019
Micheline recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Sympathique, chaleureux, bonne service et plein...

Sympathique, chaleureux, bonne service et plein de bon choix.

Willem
Reviewed on: 08/12/2019
Willem recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Gezellig, sfeervol, dynamisch, lekker eten. Aar...

Gezellig, sfeervol, dynamisch, lekker eten. Aardige bediening. Hulde aan Chef Alain !

Amélie
Reviewed on: 08/12/2019
Amélie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Accueil au top, plats délicieux, nous avons...

Accueil au top, plats délicieux, nous avons passé un excellent moment!

MAURIZIO
Reviewed on: 07/12/2019
MAURIZIO recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Every time we come to Brux you are our must-vis...

Every time we come to Brux you are our must-visit stopover. The best beer cuisine in town, go o this way!

Pascal
Reviewed on: 02/12/2019
Pascal recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Restaurant avec un service très aimable. L'orig...

Restaurant avec un service très aimable. L'originalité des plats est très appréciable.

Patrick
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Patrick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Vivre et savourer la gastronomie belge au cœur...

Vivre et savourer la gastronomie belge au cœur de Bruxelles est toujours un immense plaisir pour les papilles.

Catita
Reviewed on: 23/11/2019
Catita recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

Nous avons passé un bon moment en famille!...

Nous avons passé un bon moment en famille! Le service était super. Le serveur était top avec les enfants! Cadre agréable

Guillaume
Reviewed on: 18/11/2019
Guillaume recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Une superbe samedi soir à 4, ambiance, cuisine...

Une superbe samedi soir à 4, ambiance, cuisine et surtout sourires du personnel. Mr. Alain

date score