Reviews for Restobieres

356 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.9
356 reviews
date score
CATHERINE
Reviewed on: 15/03/2020
CATHERINE recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Non seulement l'accueil est super chaleureux...

Non seulement l'accueil est super chaleureux mais la cuisine est délicieuse ! nous avons passé une excellente soirée ; plats et dessers savoureux, sans parler de la "Formi-diable"! je le recommanderai à tous les amis allant à Bruxelles.

Delabre
Reviewed on: 14/03/2020

je suis navré mais j'ai essayé de vous appeler...

je suis navré mais j'ai essayé de vous appeler pour annuler la table de 6 personnes hier soir mais c'était toujours occupé. à très vite et bon courage a vous pour ces moments difficile. pierre

Francine
Reviewed on: 09/03/2020
Francine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekker eten, vriendelijk en gedienstig personee...

Lekker eten, vriendelijk en gedienstig personeel.

Andre
Reviewed on: 09/03/2020
Andre recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijk . Doen echt moeite om Nederlan...

Zeer vriendelijk . Doen echt moeite om Nederlands te spreken . Zeer lekker eten en zeer goeie bediening .

Giovanni
Reviewed on: 08/03/2020
Giovanni recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Very nice location, kind staff, excellent cuisi...

Very nice location, kind staff, excellent cuisine and beers, fair price. Our experience couldn't have been better.

Riccardo
Reviewed on: 07/03/2020
Riccardo recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Very typical place, tasty cuisine, large select...

Very typical place, tasty cuisine, large selection of good beers. Reasonably cheap in terms of bill. Really belgian!

Bruno
Reviewed on: 04/03/2020
Bruno recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Ambiance et Acceuil. Qualité et Quantité,Servic...

Ambiance et Acceuil. Qualité et Quantité,Service. Très CHOUETTE!

bertrand
Reviewed on: 03/03/2020
bertrand recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

C'est très très bon et les serveurs sont très...

C'est très très bon et les serveurs sont très sympas!

Raphaelle
Reviewed on: 01/03/2020
Raphaelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

L'accueil comme à chaque fois, souriant, chaleu...

L'accueil comme à chaque fois, souriant, chaleureux... La qualité des plats et des recettes, le choix des bières... Rien à dire, l'un des meilleurs restaurants de Bruxelles !!!

Stéphane
Reviewed on: 29/02/2020
Stéphane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

bon plat bonne ambiance...

bon plat bonne ambiance

date score