Reviews for Les Vignes Du Liban

180 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.5
180 reviews
date score
Ronnie D.
Reviewed on: 05/02/2017
Ronnie D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

1) Bien que à temps, notre réservation n'était...

1) Bien que à temps, notre réservation n'était pas disponible, sans raison valable, ni excuse. 2) La salle de restaurant était devenue bondé de tables, jusqu'à la porte d'entrée. Toutes étaient occupées, avec les coudes les uns contre les autres. C'était pas du tout agréable. La raison est claire: un cas de surexploitation. Le restaurant est devenu une machine à ganger de fric le plus vite que possible.

Gaetan
Reviewed on: unknown

Réserver une table et arriver sur place pour...

Réserver une table et arriver sur place pour vous entendre dire qu'ils ont accepté trop de personnes mais qu'on peut vous installer à côté de la porte des cuisines ... Non merci!

Colette
Reviewed on: 18/01/2019
Colette recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Cuisine correcte, mais c' était très bruyant...

Cuisine correcte, mais c' était très bruyant et établissement peu chauffé...

Eric
Reviewed on: 19/08/2018

Repas assez bon mais service pas à la hauteur...

Le repas était bon, rapport qualité/prix correct. Le service n'est malheureusement pas à la hauteur de la nourriture, serveurs assez froids et comble de la grossièreté, le patron qui dépose deux fois l'addition sur la table sans l'avoir demandée afin de pouvoir libérer la table tout en envoyant un regard agressif en remarquant qu'elle n'avait pas été réglée la première fois. Un vendredi soir n'explique pas tout, pouvoir terminer son verre tranquillement est le minimum.

Marlene
Reviewed on: 16/02/2017
Marlene recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Très bons plats. Le service est cependant très...

Très bons plats. Le service est cependant très moyen (pas très aimable)

Maria Rita
Reviewed on: 25/06/2020
Maria Rita recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The dinner was good, but I'm afraid the level...

The dinner was good, but I'm afraid the level decreased a bit in the last years. It was also slightly priced for the food / service. I think the restaurant has potential and should work on getting back to the level they had before.

Leen
Reviewed on: 24/02/2020
Leen recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The restaurant is quite small and service was...

The restaurant is quite small and service was not super friendly. Felt like we had to step out sooner than later, the needed our table asap. Also, it is cash-only which should be highlighted at the door or when reserving the table.

Annalise
Reviewed on: 20/01/2020
Annalise recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

This was not our first time at this restaurant...

This was not our first time at this restaurant cause the food is great however lately we always find the restaurant super crowded, there is barely space between tables and you cannot have a private conversation. You easily touch the elbows of the other person on the table next to you. I do understand that business is doing great for the owner but now it is being pushed to its limits. The atmosphere was noisy of course because it was over crowded and forget it to pick up a fork if by mistake it falls on the floor. I don't think we will be visiting again unless tables are well spaced. It's a pity cause the food is really great.

Tony
Reviewed on: 01/09/2019
Tony recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner

Duur Lang wachten kleine tafels...

Duur Lang wachten kleine tafels

Jacques S.
Reviewed on: 11/06/2018
Jacques S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Cuisine très bonne, en tout cas la 1ère partie...

Cuisine très bonne, en tout cas la 1ère partie de notre commande, nous attendons toujours la 2ième partie. Par contre, le service n'était vraiment pas top surtout la serveuse aux lunettes dorées, pas du tout commerciale, pas concernée par les remarques des clients

date score