Reviews for La Table De Mus

354 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.1
354 reviews
date score
Danielle
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Danielle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Nous y sommes allés au début de ce restaurant,...

Nous y sommes allés au début de ce restaurant, avec le temps, comme le bon vin, celui ci s est encore amélioré , service impeccable, bel accueil de Mus, assiettes généreuses. Une mention spéciale pour l’accord vin, excellent et a un prix démocratique Nous y retournerons encore avec plaisir

MICHELE
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
MICHELE recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

On a vraiment dégusté le menu "Restodays" et...

On a vraiment dégusté le menu "Restodays" et le service est impeccable. On a apprécié de voir la cuisine et le chef préparant les différents plats. Nous reviendrons surement dans ce resto lors d'une occasion. Le seul problème, c'est trouver une place de parking près du resto surtout pour une personne à mobilité réduite.

Kathleen
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Kathleen recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Zeer hartelijke ontvangst, zeer vlotte en vrien...

Zeer hartelijke ontvangst, zeer vlotte en vriendelijke bediening, heerlijk eten dat zeer mooi gepresenteerd was, mooi ingericht restaurant, mooi gedekte tafel.

Vanessa
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 12/10/2019
Vanessa recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Très bon service, beau cadre et repas délicieux...

Très bon service, beau cadre et repas délicieux. A recommander vivement!

Nicolas
Reviewed on: 10/10/2019
Nicolas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Zeer goede ontvangst. Mooie kwalitatieve en...

Zeer goede ontvangst. Mooie kwalitatieve en verse producten in het menu. Aangenaam vertoeven met vriendelijke bediening. We hebben heerlijk genoten en komen zeker terug.

Guy
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 09/10/2019
Guy recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Cadre moderne et élégant, service dynamique...

Cadre moderne et élégant, service dynamique pour des plats bien préparés et présentés. Un bel accord mets/vins. Peut-être certaines tables sont-elles trop rapprochées, mais l'espace n'est pas extensible.

Jean
Reviewed on: 01/10/2019
Jean recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Top quality, Top Service, Correct price!...

Top quality, Top Service, Correct price!

placeholder
Eddy
Reviewed on: 27/09/2019
Eddy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Avec mon épouse, nous avons passé une soirée...

Avec mon épouse, nous avons passé une soirée exceptionnelle dans ce restaurant tout aussi exceptionnel. Des produits de qualités, de superbes saveurs, de la créativité et un service impeccable. Merci.

Olivier
Reviewed on: 27/09/2019
Olivier recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Excellent service, des plats originaux et savou...

Excellent service, des plats originaux et savoureux ainsi que des petites attentions. Sublime

Marc
Reviewed on: 20/09/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Tres bon qualite!...

Tres bon qualite!

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below