Reviews for Costa D'amalfi

144 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.8
144 reviews
date score
Claudio
Reviewed on: 20/09/2020
Claudio recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Great food and staff...

Great food and staff

Paul
Reviewed on: 14/09/2020
Paul recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

The food, the wine and the service were really...

The food, the wine and the service were really excellent.

Elena
Reviewed on: 05/09/2020
Elena recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

High quality food in a mix of Italian tradition...

High quality food in a mix of Italian tradition and innovation in the kitchen. Very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend for your special occasions

louis
Reviewed on: 03/09/2020
louis recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

qualité et service...

qualité et service

Lorenzo
Reviewed on: 30/08/2020
Lorenzo recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Excellente cuisine napolitaine et accueil très...

Excellente cuisine napolitaine et accueil très chaleureux Sans prétention ni chichis, plats de grande qualité, produits d'exception (poisson, légumes) Délicieux vin Recommandé !

Boud
Reviewed on: 18/08/2020
Boud recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Incredible food and super host. Will come again...

Incredible food and super host. Will come again (Squid ink pasta FOR the win!) Very honest ingredients with amazing flavors as a result.

Patrick
Reviewed on: 16/08/2020
Patrick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Very kind staff and real honest food, great...

Very kind staff and real honest food, great taste. Correct pricing and very good located. Nice to sit outside

Massimo
Reviewed on: 14/08/2020
Massimo recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

yes, I was satisfied given the good quality...

yes, I was satisfied given the good quality of the food and the kindness and of the personnel. Reasonable ratio price vs quality

vinciane
Reviewed on: 11/08/2020
vinciane recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Très bon accueil et excellente cuisine. Un...

Très bon accueil et excellente cuisine. Un vrai italien comme on les aime

Nadia
Reviewed on: 09/08/2020
Nadia recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Delicious, authentic, amazing presentation...

Delicious, authentic, amazing presentation of food - the dishes are too beautiful to eat! Especially the desserts! My tiramisu looked last time like a plant in a top with soil made of chocolate and the plant made of mint :) A huge collection of Italian wines from numerous regions! A nice green garden creates a romantic atmosphere. Number ONE Italian for me in the European quarter of Brussels - I've been living here since 6 years and tested all restaurants around :)

date score