Reviews for Viva M'boma

355 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.4
355 reviews
date score
Dominique
Reviewed on: 19/02/2019
Dominique recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Superbe lunch. Personnel agréable et contenu...

Superbe lunch. Personnel agréable et contenu de l’assiette délicieux.

arold m.
Reviewed on: 19/02/2019
arold m. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner

L'acceuil fut déplorable. Quand au terme "fait...

L'acceuil fut déplorable. Quand au terme "fait maison", il reste à préciser. Il faut assumer le fait de ne pas faire soit même.

Piotr S.
Reviewed on: 19/02/2019
Piotr S. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

The waiter gave us not our order. When we tell'...

The waiter gave us not our order. When we tell's him about it, he take it to the kitchen and 1 minute later he gave it to other client. But we alredy try it!

Sébastien L.
Reviewed on: 18/02/2019
Sébastien L. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Service très lent. Manque de coordination entre...

Service très lent. Manque de coordination entre salle et cuisine. Excuses du bout des lèvres... Peut-être un jour sans? Rien à dire sur les plats: excellent!

JEAN B.
Reviewed on: 16/02/2019
JEAN B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Dans un cadre sympa et très approprié, un servi...

Dans un cadre sympa et très approprié, un service efficace et attentionné pour déguster une belle brochette de mets originaux, typiques et particulièrement savoureux.

Tillo
Reviewed on: 15/02/2019

Heel mooi en sober...

Heel mooi en sober

Ria
Reviewed on: 10/02/2019
Ria recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

heerlijke gerechten - sympathiek personeel...

heerlijke gerechten - sympathiek personeel , uniek interieur .

roger t.
Reviewed on: 08/02/2019
roger t. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Surprise gastronomique enfin une cuisine authen...

Surprise gastronomique enfin une cuisine authentique

alain
Reviewed on: 04/02/2019
alain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Propreté,accueil toujours poli et agréable.Cuis...

Propreté,accueil toujours poli et agréable.Cuisine impeccable ....bref,on y retourne régulièrement !A conseiller !

Holly F.
Reviewed on: 03/02/2019
Holly F. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

The restaurant is wonderfully different, unlike...

The restaurant is wonderfully different, unlike anything you have seen before. My boyfriend loves to try new dishes and had cows udder carpaccio! I was able to try something a bit more mainstream, there are burgers and steaks. Would definitely recommend!

date score