Reviews for The Dominican - Grand Lounge

236 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.7
236 reviews
date score
Veronique
Reviewed on: 14/06/2019
Veronique recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Nous sommes satisfait avec un petit point d'att...

Nous sommes satisfait avec un petit point d'attention, une fois installé à notre table, il a fallu attendre une bonne quinzaine de minutes pour qu'on s'occupe de nous et une bonne trentaine de minutes pour recevoir l'apéritif.... mais nous sommes arrivés qu'avec 5 minutes en retard à notre réunion de 15h00 :-)

Laure-Anne
Reviewed on: 07/06/2019
Laure-Anne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Beautiful and relaxing place, decoration is...

Beautiful and relaxing place, decoration is charminfriendly service, excellent food. I've still have a very good time when I come at the Dominican.

Filip
Reviewed on: 07/06/2019
Filip recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

The lotte fish was overcooked, too bad for...

The lotte fish was overcooked, too bad for the price asked

Irina
Reviewed on: 28/05/2019
Irina recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

It's a very beautiful place with stylish archit...

It's a very beautiful place with stylish architecture. Very friendly staff and good service. Food however was plainly bad - soup over salted and pork - pure piece of fat. With was strange; because usually food there is much better.

Agned
Reviewed on: 11/05/2019
Agned recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

De rustige omgeving , ik voel me thuis ! Mijn...

De rustige omgeving , ik voel me thuis ! Mijn vriendinnen vonden het menu wat beperkt kwa keuzen .

Olga
Reviewed on: 06/05/2019
Olga recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Great interior, good service and always fantast...

Great interior, good service and always fantastic food! Thank you!

Hugues
Reviewed on: 05/05/2019
Hugues recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Tant le cadre que les mets sont exquis. Toutefo...

Tant le cadre que les mets sont exquis. Toutefois l’incompétence (incapacité à parler et comprendre tant en anglais qu’en français les demandes et les commandes) frisant la grossièreté et l’intrusion inappropriée d’un serveur dans notre vie privée a rendu ce lunch bien en dessous de ce que nous connaissions. Toutefois, je tiens à souligner que l’autre jeune serveur, grand et porteur de lunettes était lui parfaitement à la hauteur. D’autre part, le fait qu’il n’y ait que deux desserts à la carte du lunch s’avère inadapté à l’endroit.

Georgeta
Reviewed on: 14/04/2019
Georgeta recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Malheureusement, le service a été déplorable,...

Malheureusement, le service a été déplorable, c’est la première fois que ça nous arrive, mais aussi la dernière fois, car on n’y ira plus. Manifestement le personnel a changé et le garçon qui nous a servi n’a pas compris qu’il travaille dans un restaurant de grande classe et non pas dans un pub de cartier. Bref, il nous a gâché la soirée, qui était assez spéciale.

Tanya
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 25/03/2019
Tanya recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Aangename, rustige sfeer, zeer vriendelijke...

Aangename, rustige sfeer, zeer vriendelijke bediening en lekker eten

Véronique d.
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 25/03/2019
Véronique d. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Endroit magique,de grande distinction et d'exce...

Endroit magique,de grande distinction et d'excellent goût décoratif..l accueil y est parfait et la cuisine gastronomique d un grand raffinement !...que du bonheur!

date score