Reviews for Chez Leon 1893

511 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.5
511 reviews
date score
SalihErtug
Reviewed on 21/05/2017
Salih recommends this restaurant for:

Emplacement de la table, nous étions placées...

Emplacement de la table, nous étions placées sous courant d'air Et exceptionnellement cette fois-ci le gout moules étaient quelconque. ca vaux pas la peine d'avoir une carte VIP pour une place de table face aux escalier.... *

AndrejMicunek
Reviewed on 14/05/2017
Andrej recommends this restaurant for:

C etait un concert de service et gastronomie....

C etait un concert de service et gastronomie.

ChristelleHassan
Reviewed on 11/05/2017
Christelle recommends this restaurant for:

Je mange que des fruits de mer et c est une...

Je mange que des fruits de mer et c est une amie qui vient d Enghein qui me la conseiller ! Je suis Suissesse et suis venue à Bruxelles en avion juste 1 journée avec 1 amie suisse.

BlancaJACKSON
Reviewed on 09/05/2017
Blanca recommends this restaurant for:

Love this restaurant! The food is great and...

Love this restaurant! The food is great and the staff is friendly. I feel "at home" when I go to Chez Léon!

KEISUKEWATANABE
Reviewed on 06/05/2017
KEISUKE recommends this restaurant for:

Spend good time in Brussels^^ Enough Mussels...

Spend good time in Brussels^^ Enough Mussels and good waiter

KingLau
Reviewed on 05/05/2017
King recommends this restaurant for:

Food...

Food

ÁgnesTött?s
Reviewed on 02/05/2017
Ágnes recommends this restaurant for:

Formule Leon is a great choice for showing...

Formule Leon is a great choice for showing your family visiting from abroad what it means to have a great sea food lunch. Nevertheless, it was disappointing to observe our waitress biting her nails constantly, making the service hygienically not appropriate.

placeholder
GuySedran
Reviewed on 28/04/2017
Guy recommends this restaurant for:

Excellent service, souriant, rapide et efficace...

Excellent service, souriant, rapide et efficace. Très bon rapport qualité prix, et assiette bien garnie. La gaufre LEON c'est une tuerie.....

SebastianWall
Reviewed on 21/04/2017
Sebastian recommends this restaurant for:

Best mussels in Brussels. Good atmosphere,...

Best mussels in Brussels. Good atmosphere, quick service.

date score