Reviews for Chez Leon 1893

533 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
533 reviews
date score
JOSE C.
Reviewed on: 18/09/2018
JOSE C. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

The calamars were not fresh at all. They were...

The calamars were not fresh at all. They were frozen ones that you can buy una supermarket.

Jean-Marc C.
Reviewed on: 17/09/2018
Jean-Marc C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

accueil, qualité et service (Caroline)....

accueil, qualité et service (Caroline).

PIERRE
Reviewed on: 17/09/2018
PIERRE recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Bien reçu, bonne nourriture, bon service...

Bien reçu, bonne nourriture, bon service

Binyamin P.
Reviewed on: 17/09/2018
Binyamin P. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Food is delicious! Especially sea foods. Servic...

Food is delicious! Especially sea foods. Service is just perfect

Gunilla B.
Reviewed on: 16/09/2018
Gunilla B. recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Well we had a quit uninterested waiter ......

Well we had a quit uninterested waiter ... and also he drank wine ( we sat next to the Place where the waiter worked so to say ..

Laurence C.
Reviewed on: 15/09/2018
Laurence C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Nous avions commandé des moules-frites. Les...

Nous avions commandé des moules-frites. Les frites étaient franchement mauvaises, les moules bonnes sans plus. J'ai mangé nettement mieux ailleurs.

Michèle
Reviewed on: 14/09/2018
Michèle recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Très bien accueilli par l'équipe. Gentillesse...

Très bien accueilli par l'équipe. Gentillesse du serveur. Nourriture agréable et surtout très bonnes moules.

Randa
Reviewed on: 13/09/2018

yes; the group enjoyed it very much...

yes; the group enjoyed it very much

Ophir V.
Reviewed on: 13/09/2018
Ophir V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Food was delicious and staff was very responsiv...

Food was delicious and staff was very responsive and helpful. This was our first time trying some foods from the ocean and it was hard for us to finish a whole 'Leon plate'. But we got some dishes as compensation. Best meal we've had in Brussels as tourists.

date score