Reviews for Rugbyman 1

106 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.2
106 reviews
date score
jan
Reviewed on: 09/12/2022

Nice good good pleasant service...

Nice good good pleasant service

Sebastien
Reviewed on: 04/12/2022
Sebastien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The only positive points were good Shrimps...

The only positive points were good Shrimps croquettes and our waiter. Lobster was not good, really expensive for a halve lobster, garniture on the side, only a cake of rice with some watercress and that’s it ! No sauce, nothing else ! The person who’s taking the order, do not understand anything. At 10:45pm, when you ask for an Irish coffee, answer that you receive is : too late, not possible, only chocolate mousse or panacotta! It’s pity for the price that you have to pay. We will never come back for a service and food quality like that.

Elaine
Reviewed on: 27/11/2022
Elaine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Great place to enjoy sea food and good-quality...

Great place to enjoy sea food and good-quality cooking. Friendly staff and right in the middle of the Christmas market if you're there that time of year.

Eva
Reviewed on: 20/11/2022
Eva recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Very nice service and a nice quiet restaurant....

Very nice service and a nice quiet restaurant.

Xavier
Reviewed on: 29/10/2022
Xavier recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Completely dissatisfied about quality of the...

Completely dissatisfied about quality of the food and service. As the front window was open cigaret smoke enter the res while eating. They wonder me again.

Fermin
Reviewed on: 19/10/2022
Fermin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Very positive; the grilled homard was impecable...

Very positive; the grilled homard was impecable and very attentive service.

jacky
Reviewed on: 12/10/2022
jacky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

personnel aimable et souriant; excellente ambia...

personnel aimable et souriant; excellente ambiance; tasty food; cadre agréable; excellent rapport qualité - prix

Atila A.
Reviewed on: 25/09/2022
Atila A. recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Business lunch/dinner

Très bon acceuil et personnel très serviable....

Très bon acceuil et personnel très serviable. Mes invités et moi avons apprécié les plats que nous avons choisis.

Denny
Reviewed on: 07/09/2022

Sorry voor het misverstand. Ik wou een reservat...

Sorry voor het misverstand. Ik wou een reservatie doen voor zaterdag 10 september 2022 om 18.00 uur maar ik heb me van datum vergist : heb dinsdag 6 september 2022 aangeduid. Heb een vriendelijk telefoontje ontvangen en we verontschuldigd voor de vergissing ... tot zaterdag !

jacky
Reviewed on: 31/08/2022
jacky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Personnel super aimable; qualité des plats;...

Personnel super aimable; qualité des plats; ambiance; superbe terrasse

date score