Reviews for Sogno D'italia

59 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book your table
8.2
59 reviews
date score
julien
Reviewed on: 14/03/2020
julien recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

très bonne cuisine

super qualité prix

dominique
Reviewed on: 09/03/2020
dominique recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

plat servi chaud et avec gentillesse bonne...

plat servi chaud et avec gentillesse bonne qualite

sylvain
Reviewed on: 07/03/2020
sylvain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

pizza au feux de bois

super pizza bien garnie

arnaud
Reviewed on: 29/02/2020
arnaud recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

je recommande

qualité et prix impeccable

jérome
Reviewed on: 23/02/2020
jérome recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

très bonne pâtes

Probablement le lieu où j’ai mangé les meilleures pâtes.

Viviane
Reviewed on: 21/02/2020
Viviane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Endroit chaleureux, personnel très accueillant...

Endroit chaleureux, personnel très accueillant et mets délicieux !

laurent
Reviewed on: 14/02/2020
laurent recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

resto conviviale

restaurant conviviale avec une excellente cuisine , jamais déçu

julie
Reviewed on: 09/02/2020
julie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

je conseil vivement

Excellent restaurant. Le cuisto nous a préparé un spaghetti carbonara comme jamais je n'ai mangé

peter
Reviewed on: 08/02/2020
peter recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

je conseil ce resto

Cuisine italienne de grande qualité. Rapport qualité-prix très intéressant.

pierre
Reviewed on: 06/02/2020
pierre recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

je recommande

je recommande ce restaurant pour sa cuisine a base de produit frais et un service gentille

date score