Reviews for Les Fils A Maman

136 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
136 reviews
date score
Eric
Reviewed on: 10/02/2020
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Nous avons de manière générale apprécié le...

Nous avons de manière générale apprécié le concept et l'accueil. Un sérieux bémol: les Oeufs Bénédict étaient complètement froids. Sinon, servir un peu de confiture eut été un plus.

Djian
Reviewed on: 07/02/2020

Très bon accueil, un repas délicieux et un...

Très bon accueil, un repas délicieux et un

Christophe
Reviewed on: 04/02/2020
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy

Excellent ! I'll come back !...

Excellent ! I'll come back !

Jessica
Reviewed on: 29/01/2020
Jessica recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Nice restaurant for a dinner with a friend....

Nice restaurant for a dinner with a friend. Friendly staff and great food

Reviewed on: 27/01/2020
recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Viande ok, vs fils à maman rouen pas de salade...

Viande ok, vs fils à maman rouen pas de salade sur le côté. Frites pas très bonnes je me demande si elles n'étaient pas congelées! Déçu vs celui de Rouen en tout cas.

Jacky
Reviewed on: 26/01/2020
Jacky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Comme toujours Personnel sympa et efficace...

Comme toujours Personnel sympa et efficace Nourriture:Qualité :prix excellent . I’ll be back

placeholder
Pascale
Reviewed on: 20/01/2020
Pascale recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Je suis allée bruncher un dimanche avec 2 copin...

Je suis allée bruncher un dimanche avec 2 copines. Le décor et l’ambiance sont très sympas. La formule brunch à 25 € très bien et copieuse.

Ann
Reviewed on: 19/01/2020
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Juste une chose à signaler: il n'y avait pas...

Juste une chose à signaler: il n'y avait pas la possibilité d'avoir de l'eau du robinet. Au moins la bouteille est belge et en verre.

Kamisher-Koch
Reviewed on: 13/01/2020
Kamisher-Koch recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

The food was very good! My only frustration...

The food was very good! My only frustration was that i couldnt get tap water...very strange

Linden
Reviewed on: 10/01/2020
Linden recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

De entrecote voor 2 personen is een echte aanra...

De entrecote voor 2 personen is een echte aanrader

date score