Reviews for La Porte Des Indes

627 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.8
627 reviews
date score
Myriam
Reviewed on: 19/05/2019
Myriam recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Très bon accueil, service et repas exquis !...

Très bon accueil, service et repas exquis !

placeholder
Vincent
Reviewed on: 14/03/2019
Vincent recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Accueil personnalisé, cadre superbe, mets...

Accueil personnalisé, cadre superbe, mets vraiment délicieux, personnel attentif. Que du bonheur.

Francesca
Reviewed on: 01/03/2019
Francesca recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Nous avons été très bien accueillis et nous...

Nous avons été très bien accueillis et nous avons bien mangé, merci!

Véronique
Reviewed on: 05/02/2019
Véronique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Nourriture excellente et personnel accueillant,...

Nourriture excellente et personnel accueillant, attentif et souriant.

dominique
Reviewed on: 03/12/2018
dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Trés bien très soigné personnel acceuillant...

Trés bien très soigné personnel acceuillant

Lavanya
Reviewed on: 27/05/2018
Lavanya recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Service was very friendly. Food was fresh....

Service was very friendly. Food was fresh. The ambiance is always lovely at Porte des Indes. I missed the little papadam crackers with the chutneys we always got while waiting for the food and also the goodbye orchid I used to get.

Kim R.
Reviewed on: 17/05/2018
Kim R. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Service au top, gentillesse, efficacité......

Service au top, gentillesse, efficacité... une cuisine totalement fabuleuse. Super moment !

Isabelle B.
Reviewed on: 12/05/2018
Isabelle B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Délicieux. Très bon accueil !...

Délicieux. Très bon accueil !

Isabelle C.
Reviewed on: 30/04/2018
Isabelle C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Beaucoup de choix, entrées et plats. Gentilless...

Beaucoup de choix, entrées et plats. Gentillesse de tout le personnel. Un peu trop chaud (airco en panne).

Aerts
Reviewed on: 26/03/2018
Aerts recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Excellent first course with refined receipts,...

Excellent first course with refined receipts, especially the tandoori and the Samosas, tasty and refined. Delicious main courses especially the red chicken. Nice sorbet as desert. We liked less the potato with spinach as vegetarian dish and prefer the curry vegetables, the Rogan Josh had an excellent tasty and rich sauce but the meat was too well done probably and not so tender. For desert, we prefer the mango mousse usually proposed in the buffet. Kind and perfect service, nice atmosphere, we sent a wonderful evening and will come back.

date score