Reviews for Colonel

370 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.0
370 reviews
date score
P
Reviewed on: 04/12/2019
P recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Vet vlees kort gegrild, slappe/koude frieten,...

Vet vlees kort gegrild, slappe/koude frieten, bijna rouwe groenten zonder smaak, jus is geschift, bearnaise met vel aan bovenkant, koud bord, water op tafel zonder dat het is besteld.

placeholder
Alfredo
Reviewed on: 15/11/2017

Too expensive and people not very nice

The restaurant is too expensive and the people is not very nice

Amar
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Amar recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

The food choices can absolutely be extended Ser...

The food choices can absolutely be extended Service can definitely be improved Overall not worth it one bit

Roland
Reviewed on: 29/07/2019

C'était très bon et le service plus réactif...

C'était très bon et le service plus réactif que la fois précédente (lenteur extrême) Mais c'est vraiment très cher !!!

Hannie
Reviewed on: 26/07/2019

Globalement sat...

Globalement sat

Serge
Reviewed on: 04/07/2019
Serge recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Mal assis Table rudimentaire (intégrée au cadre...

Mal assis Table rudimentaire (intégrée au cadre, soit) Malheureusement pour vous trois jours auparavant côte à l’os à Florence...ne comparons pas ce qui n’est pas comparable. Service ‘sec’ surtout vers 12h00 PM Coupelle de béarnaise pour deux, limite Ceci au grand étonnement de mon entourage non présent.

Vicente
Reviewed on: 09/02/2020
Vicente recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Le chií des vía des conseillé ne correspondáit...

Le chií des vía des conseillé ne correspondáit para aux produits et quantités servies. Le próx en consecuente a fortemebt augmenté.

Ravi
Reviewed on: 26/02/2020
Ravi recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

no...

no

Rene
Reviewed on: 05/01/2020
Rene recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Wij hadden tijdig gereserveerd maar werden...

Wij hadden tijdig gereserveerd maar werden toch in een hoekje aan de zijkant geplaatst waardoor de sfeer van het restaurant verloren is gegaan. Het voorgerecht was lekker maar werd te koud geserveerd. De bediening kwam handen te kort. Tijd om na te vragen of we nog een glas wijn wilden bestellen was er niet. Het eten was verder goed, geen hoogvlieger maar goed. Maar al met al enigszins teleurstellend.

Daniel
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Sadly this time we have been badly advised...

Sadly this time we have been badly advised by the guy at the stand on the choice of meat; it was very chewy and tasteless. We tried to get a different meat but he insisted on selling us the angus beef which was very disappointing as we trusted his judgement. When we came the time before we have been rightly advised by a lady who was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. We feel like we have been encouraged to buy a sort of unpopular type of meat that clearly was neither tasty or eatable.

date score