Reviews for Mille Et Une Nuits

64 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Write review
8.7
64 reviews
date score
Jean
Jean recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 20/10/2017

Cadre idyliique - Très bonne nourriture - Prix...

Cadre idyliique - Très bonne nourriture - Prix raisonnable

Alice L.LEROISSE
Alice L. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 09/10/2017

Le cadre est très beau et l'ambiance chaleureus...

Le cadre est très beau et l'ambiance chaleureuse. Belle qualité des produits et bon service. Un restaurant à recommander!

Yolanda S.Sanchez
Yolanda S. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 02/10/2017

Soirée très agréable et cadre magnifique. Tout...

Soirée très agréable et cadre magnifique. Tout était très bon. Nous reviendrons. Très bonne adresse à recommander.

GregoryStroobants
Gregory recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 24/09/2017

Service excellent et cadre super agréable,...

Service excellent et cadre super agréable, calme et cosy. Repas très bon. Rien a redire, je reviendrai ;)

Niegski M.Maira
Niegski M. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 16/09/2017

Because the restaurant was CLOSED!!!!! And...

Because the restaurant was CLOSED!!!!! And I didn't received a message saying that. Opposite! I received a confirmation in my email. It's bad to do that with a tourist, as we have difficult to find the places and so on... but, we foind out another good, very good option close. That's saved our night.

Nicolas C.Callewaert
Nicolas C. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 11/09/2017

Magnifique décoration dîner délicieux je recomm...

Magnifique décoration dîner délicieux je recommande

Georgesvan tricht
Georges recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 10/09/2017

Celà fait 20 ans que j'y vais aujourd'hui plus...

Celà fait 20 ans que j'y vais aujourd'hui plus du tout la même chose

Amandine D.De wolf
Amandine D. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 24/08/2017

Cadre merveilleux et ambiance agréable avec...

Cadre merveilleux et ambiance agréable avec un personnel motivé et serviable.

AnPeeters
An recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 23/08/2017

Staff was super friendly, food was tasty, décor...

Staff was super friendly, food was tasty, décor was awesome.

francoisegalas
francoise recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 06/08/2017

Cadre et service des plus agréables. Un petit...

Cadre et service des plus agréables. Un petit bémol pour la qualité et quantité d'agneau à l'étuvée dans le couscous. Slata méchoui fade, pour plaire au plus grand nombre, assurément. Globalement satisfaite, je reviendrai avec plaisir :-)

date score