Reviews for Paradise Of India

51 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.0
51 reviews
date score
Nadine
Reviewed on: 30/09/2020
Nadine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

My sister and I are frequent customers of Parad...

My sister and I are frequent customers of Paradise of India. We enjoy their cuisine and their warm welcome

Catherine
Reviewed on: 29/02/2020
Catherine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Accueil très sympathique, conseils justes,...

Accueil très sympathique, conseils justes, cuisine succulente. Le personnel a fait preuve d'une très grande gentillesse. On reviendra!

Virginie
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
Virginie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Un très bon resto. Simple et familiale....

Un très bon resto. Simple et familiale.

Hafide
Reviewed on: 01/01/2020
Hafide recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

Le +++ : Premier essai et ravie de l avoir...

Le +++ : Premier essai et ravie de l avoir découvert. Resto qui paie pas de mine mais service parfait et qualité prix plus que satisfaisant. Ce fut un repas copieux, frais et très bien servi. Le moins

Marc
Reviewed on: 24/12/2018
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

satisfied yes but actually this restaurant...

satisfied yes but actually this restaurant is no more indian but bandagleshi, so its name is no more appropriate. M. Lebrun

Mwajemi
Reviewed on: 01/10/2018
Mwajemi recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Le personnel n'a pas été à l'écoute de nos...

Le personnel n'a pas été à l'écoute de nos demandes de renseignements. Pour finir on a été servi des choses q'on n'a pas demandé.

Lydie R.
Reviewed on: 22/08/2018
Lydie R. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Premier fois un indien je le conseil très ...

Premier fois un indien je le conseil très bon j'avais peur bien conseillé par le serveur 2

Andreas
Reviewed on: 24/04/2018
Andreas recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Theys serve delicious and very varied food....

Theys serve delicious and very varied food. Friendly service and a simple and relaxed setting.

pia v.
Reviewed on: 17/03/2018
pia v. recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Les plats étaient moyennement bon, rien d'excep...

Les plats étaient moyennement bon, rien d'exceptionnel, et les prix chers pour ce qu'on a mangé et bu. Je n'y retournerai pas une 2ème fois

Sophie
Reviewed on: 24/07/2017
Sophie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

C'était délicieux! Avons trouvé des plats qui...

C'était délicieux! Avons trouvé des plats qui plaisent également aux enfants :-).

date score