Reviews for Restaurant Gou

700 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
700 reviews
date score
Giovanni
Reviewed on: 19/08/2018
Giovanni recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Very good service, personnel extremely kind....

Very good service, personnel extremely kind. We chose among the proposed menu and the presentation was very classy, abundant and very good. I use to come back often.

Jean-Pierre G.
Reviewed on: 14/08/2018
Jean-Pierre G. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Personnel (notamment Matthew) très attentif,...

Personnel (notamment Matthew) très attentif, attentionné et bon conseiller. Par contre, je suis un peu déçu par la "surprise" d'anniversiare que j'ai voulu faire à mon épouse. J'aurais préféré un petite fusée feu d'artifice et de la musique appropriée, et des applaudissemnts de la salle... c'était à mon avis trop discret. Pour le reste, tout était bien e la nourriture escellente et très bien présentée.

Thierry
Reviewed on: 13/08/2018
Thierry recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Très bel endroit, belle carte. Dommage que...

Très bel endroit, belle carte. Dommage que le service ait été d'une impolitesse incompatible avec ce bel endroit.

Didier
Reviewed on: 09/08/2018
Didier recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Très bon service, sympathique; plats bien prése...

Très bon service, sympathique; plats bien présentés et délicieux; flexibilité des formules;

Marie-Noël
Reviewed on: 09/08/2018
Marie-Noël recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Bonne nourriture Terrasset agréable...

Bonne nourriture Terrasset agréable

Marie Noëlle
Reviewed on: 09/08/2018
Marie Noëlle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

entrée très bonne mais trop frugale - service...

entrée très bonne mais trop frugale - service un tout petit peu lent

Christina M.
Reviewed on: 05/08/2018
Christina M. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Gastronomy

Lovely restaurant - super nice staff and excell...

Lovely restaurant - super nice staff and excellent food. Don’t change a thing. We’ll be back soon!

Ronday
Reviewed on: 03/08/2018
Ronday recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Terrasse très agréable. Salades succulentes...

Terrasse très agréable. Salades succulentes pour le midi. La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous.

Véronique
Reviewed on: 02/08/2018
Véronique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Mis à part un serveur qui n'est pas très farce,...

Mis à part un serveur qui n'est pas très farce, nous avons été bien accueillies. Nous avons eu un bon repas et l'environnement est agréable.

Bernard
Reviewed on: 01/08/2018
Bernard recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Très bon, mais un temps d'attente beaucoup...

Très bon, mais un temps d'attente beaucoup trop long

date score