Reviews for Restaurant Gou

784 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.3
784 reviews
date score
elodie
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
elodie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Très bon menu, bon service...

Très bon menu, bon service

placeholder
Monique
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
Monique recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Eten was lekker maar het was er wel heel druk....

Eten was lekker maar het was er wel heel druk. Niet aanbevolen om een rustig avondje te beleven. Ik vond personeel ook te gehaast. Je bord was amper leeg en het werd onmiddellijk weggehaald en idem dito lege glazen en flesjes....

Hilde V.
Reviewed on: 15/03/2019
Hilde V. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Le repas, le service rien à dire Dommage que...

Le repas, le service rien à dire Dommage que les 4 entrées ne sont pas arrivées en même temps

Giovanni
Reviewed on: 04/03/2019
Giovanni recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

I come to this restaurant often because the...

I come to this restaurant often because the food is very good and offers a very interesting variety of choices. I am counting on the suggestion of Mr. Joffrey that also provides a perfect service.

Eva
Reviewed on: 04/03/2019
Eva recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Excellent service et rapport qualité prix!...

Excellent service et rapport qualité prix! La nourriture était très bonne et nous avons passer une très chouette soirée

Chris
Reviewed on: 03/03/2019
Chris recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Totalement satisfait de ma visite....

Totalement satisfait de ma visite.

Philippe
Reviewed on: 03/03/2019
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Il faudrait remplacer les cartes. Elles sont...

Il faudrait remplacer les cartes. Elles sont usées, sales pour certaines (tâches de graisse, miettes de pain)

MELANIE K.
Reviewed on: 25/02/2019
MELANIE K. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Prix correct du lunch, service impeccable...

Prix correct du lunch, service impeccable

Renaud C.
Reviewed on: 22/02/2019
Renaud C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Très bonne cuisine, service très aimable et...

Très bonne cuisine, service très aimable et rapide. Situation parfaite pour les Wolusanpétrusiens....

date score