Reviews for Il Lionelo

100 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
100 reviews
date score
Eliane D.
Reviewed on: 06/11/2018
Eliane D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Plats excellents et accueil chaleureux. Merci,...

Plats excellents et accueil chaleureux. Merci, nous reviendrons. Belle journée à vous.

dubois
Reviewed on: 26/10/2018

super service, personnel très gentil, ambiance...

super service, personnel très gentil, ambiance convivial et repas excellent

Clelia
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 12/10/2018
Clelia recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Nous avons passé un excellent moment, comme...

Nous avons passé un excellent moment, comme la dernière fois. Le service est sympathique et ce qu'il y a dans nos assiettes est succulent! Une bonne adresse à recommander, donc.

Natacha B.
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 07/10/2018
Natacha B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Accueil parfait et cuisine très bonne! A consei...

Accueil parfait et cuisine très bonne! A conseiller vivement, jolie découverte.

Martin
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 06/10/2018
Martin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

La nourriture était bonne. Toutefois, nous...

La nourriture était bonne. Toutefois, nous étions visiblement dans un vendredi très chargé car tout le personnel courait dans tous les sens, sympathiques, mais un peu désorganisé.

Martine
This review is written after a reservation for the Apero prosecco ou limoncello offert
Reviewed on: 04/10/2018
Martine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

L'accueil est très agréable, le cadre aussi. No...

L'accueil est très agréable, le cadre aussi. Nous avons très bien mangé, bons produits, service attentif et le rapport qualité prix est vraiment top.

Laurent B.
Reviewed on: 30/07/2018

Parce que nous avions réservé en ligne et que...

Parce que nous avions réservé en ligne et que le restaurant était fermé pour les congés d'été.

Jeff P.
This review is written after a reservation for the Apero prosecco ou limoncello offert
Reviewed on: 13/07/2018
Jeff P. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Great restaurant with tasty high-quality pizza...

Great restaurant with tasty high-quality pizza from a authentic pizza oven. Staff is friendly and fun and had the foresight to immediately place our son's order ahead of taking ours to ensure food for the little guy was fast so that everyone else could be happy!

Jean-Claude M.
Reviewed on: 10/07/2018
Jean-Claude M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

bon rapport qualité -prix...

bon rapport qualité -prix

Orazio
Reviewed on: 25/06/2018
Orazio recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Accueil sympa. Très bon...

Accueil sympa. Très bon

date score