Reviews for La Trinacria

302 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
302 reviews
date score
Andrés
Reviewed on: 19/04/2019
Andrés recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

good service, good food...

good service, good food

micheline
Reviewed on: 28/03/2019
micheline recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

C'était la deuxième fois que nous y allions,...

C'était la deuxième fois que nous y allions, tout était parfait, les plats succulents, le jeune homme qui nous a servis super aimable et cool, l’atmosphère dans le resto calme et détendue, bref, une très bonne adresse !

benedicte
Reviewed on: 03/03/2019
benedicte recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Toujours aussi délicieux, personnel charmant...

Toujours aussi délicieux, personnel charmant et aux petits soins, Quel plaisir de revenir !

Reviewed on: 03/03/2019
recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

On y mange toujours très bien et on adore ce...

On y mange toujours très bien et on adore ce restaurant

Pascale
Reviewed on: 01/02/2019
Pascale recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Price/quality

Accueil charmant, personnel super et cuisine...

Accueil charmant, personnel super et cuisine délicieuse! A conseiller!

[anonymous]
Reviewed on: 31/01/2019
[anonymous] recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Personel très sympa et le repas impeccable.....

Personel très sympa et le repas impeccable.. À recommander vivement merci

Reviewed on: 26/01/2019
recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Toujours très bien servie très bon...

Toujours très bien servie très bon

benedicte
Reviewed on: 21/01/2019
benedicte recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Super resto! Un bonheur, personnel très accueil...

Super resto! Un bonheur, personnel très accueillant et repas delicieux, on y passe à chaque fois de superbes soirees! Merci !

Almudena
Reviewed on: 12/12/2018
Almudena recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

I am completely happy with my visit to this...

I am completely happy with my visit to this restaurant. It was completely worth it. The food and the ambiance. The pizza and pasta were super good

date score