Reviews for Restaurant Chermanne

159 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.7
159 reviews
date score
Véronique
Reviewed on: 19/02/2019
Véronique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Qualité constante, bon rapport qualité/prix,...

Qualité constante, bon rapport qualité/prix, conseils vins judicieux, accueil agréable

Alain
Reviewed on: 17/02/2019
Alain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Très bon accueil très bon service à l'écoute...

Très bon accueil très bon service à l'écoute du client plats excellents rien à redire Et très beau cadre intérieur nous y retourneront à une prochaine occasion à fêter

Virginie
Reviewed on: 14/02/2019
Virginie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

L accueil et les explications du Chef sur les...

L accueil et les explications du Chef sur les plats. La qualité des mets servis et la présentation des plats. Un vrai délice pour le palais. Nous recommandons vivement.

Lioudmila D.
Reviewed on: 11/02/2019
Lioudmila D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Restaurant « Chermanne » is situated in a very...

Restaurant « Chermanne » is situated in a very shabby poor dirty district of Charleroi. Frankly speaking we were very ashamed to discover this place. We could not imagine for a second that gastronomic restaurant that pretends for some status could exists in such place. We certainly would never be back to Chermanne because of it’s address. Respective food it was not bad. It is smth between 3-4 stars (according to hotel rate). The restaurant certainly has it’s style in design, cutlery & food. The personal is nicely kind. Food price is totally acceptable if Menu option is chosen. Wine carte is rather expensive however widely presented.

placeholder
Jos
Reviewed on: 31/01/2019
Jos recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nous y avons réservé une table sans savoir...

Nous y avons réservé une table sans savoir que les mercredis étaient dédiés aux plats transalpins. Notre surprise était donc grande en voyant uniquement les plats italiens sur la carte proposée. Mais étant des grands amateurs de la cuisine italienne, nous étions ravis. Excellent le menu de dégustation... trois plats de pâtes succulents ! On aurait dit que le chef est venu directement d'Italie pour gâter nos palais. Excellente initiative les 'mercredis à l'italienne'. Service souriant et impeccable. Très belle carte de vins. Cadre agréable.

jeanne m.
Reviewed on: 21/01/2019
jeanne m. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Parfait !!! sans hésité il faut y aller !!...

Parfait !!! sans hésité il faut y aller !!

MICHEL
Reviewed on: 14/01/2019
MICHEL recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Très bonne nourriture, accueil et cadre agréabl...

Très bonne nourriture, accueil et cadre agréables

Isabel
Reviewed on: 29/12/2018
Isabel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Repas s'est très bien déroulé, nous nous sommes...

Repas s'est très bien déroulé, nous nous sommes regalés. Rapport qualité/prix plus que correct.

GEORGES L.
Reviewed on: 23/12/2018
GEORGES L. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Accueil, qualité des produits, cadre sympa !...

Accueil, qualité des produits, cadre sympa !

date score