Reviews for All' Osteria

358 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
358 reviews
date score
Louis
Reviewed on: 14/09/2019
Louis recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

tout était parfait comme d'habitude! Nous avons...

tout était parfait comme d'habitude! Nous avons passé un super temps de midi.

Laurent
Reviewed on: 14/09/2019
Laurent recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil souriant, amabilité , resto cosi, très...

Accueil souriant, amabilité , resto cosi, très bon plat et surtout gentillesse des patrons et serveurs , je recommande.

Lucian
Reviewed on: 01/09/2019
Lucian recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Très bien mangé. La terrase est très agréable....

Très bien mangé. La terrase est très agréable.

karin
Reviewed on: 31/08/2019
karin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Belle carte, belle ambiance. Service très sympa...

Belle carte, belle ambiance. Service très sympa.Bons produits. Nous reviendrons

Alessia
Reviewed on: 29/08/2019
Alessia recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Bon repas, bons produits....

Bon repas, bons produits.

Robin
Reviewed on: 29/08/2019
Robin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Très bon et frais...

Très bon et frais

Elaine
Reviewed on: 28/08/2019
Elaine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Un vrai coin de l'Italie! Un repas délicieux,...

Un vrai coin de l'Italie! Un repas délicieux, un cadre sympa et un personnel très attentive et gentil.

Vanessa
Reviewed on: 22/08/2019
Vanessa recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil de grande qualité...

Accueil de grande qualité

Eliane
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
Eliane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Nous avons très bien mangé. Les plats sont...

Nous avons très bien mangé. Les plats sont de qualité et l'addition est douce. Juste un petit bémol la patronne met un peu de tension dans la salle pour que le service se déroule le plus rapidement possible.

Fabrice
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
Fabrice recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Price/quality

Très satisfait des plats goûter, personnels...

Très satisfait des plats goûter, personnels très souriant et très serviable. Juste un peu trop rapide aux niveaux du service mais sinon nickel

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below