Reviews for De Kastelein

19 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.6
19 reviews
date score
Marc
Reviewed on: 15/02/2020
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Het eten was zeer lekker, vlotte vriendelijke...

Het eten was zeer lekker, vlotte vriendelijke bediening.

van Berkel
Reviewed on: 14/12/2019
van Berkel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Fijne sfeer en overheerlijk gegeten!...

Fijne sfeer en overheerlijk gegeten!

PIETER
Reviewed on: 25/11/2019
PIETER recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Altijd lekker en waar voor u geld! Zeker een...

Altijd lekker en waar voor u geld! Zeker een aanrader

Anita
Reviewed on: 20/10/2019
Anita recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening Lekker eten Niet lang...

Vriendelijke bediening Lekker eten Niet lang moeten wachten terwijl resto toch vol zat Gezellig interieur

Eddy
Reviewed on: 17/05/2019
Eddy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Goede ontvangst, lekker eten en goeie service. ...

Goede ontvangst, lekker eten en goeie service. Super!!!

Nicole
Reviewed on: 13/05/2019
Nicole recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The booking was not correct. We received a...

The booking was not correct. We received a confirmation email from Resto.be but the restaurant called me back within the hour to say there were no more tables available.

dierickx
Reviewed on: 09/02/2019
dierickx recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

twas lekker...

twas lekker

Dirk
Reviewed on: 20/01/2019
Dirk recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

De bediening was correct maar niet vriendelijk....

De bediening was correct maar niet vriendelijk. Telkens we een vraag stelden kregen we een onvriendelijk antwoord. Kader was wel heel gezellig.

Nancy C.
Reviewed on: 13/01/2019
Nancy C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Gezellige omgeving, lekker eten en mooie portie...

Gezellige omgeving, lekker eten en mooie portie. Wij komen zeker terug! De gastheer heel sympathiek, de gastvrouw komt wat nors over maar was wel druk....

Goens J.
Reviewed on: 30/12/2018
Goens J. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lekker eten, Vriendelijke bediening....

Lekker eten, Vriendelijke bediening.

date score