Reviews for De Kastelein

15 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.5
15 reviews
date score
Eddy
Reviewed on: 17/05/2019
Eddy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Goede ontvangst, lekker eten en goeie service. ...

Goede ontvangst, lekker eten en goeie service. Super!!!

Nicole
Reviewed on: 13/05/2019
Nicole recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The booking was not correct. We received a...

The booking was not correct. We received a confirmation email from Resto.be but the restaurant called me back within the hour to say there were no more tables available.

dierickx
Reviewed on: 09/02/2019
dierickx recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

twas lekker...

twas lekker

Dirk
Reviewed on: 20/01/2019
Dirk recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

De bediening was correct maar niet vriendelijk....

De bediening was correct maar niet vriendelijk. Telkens we een vraag stelden kregen we een onvriendelijk antwoord. Kader was wel heel gezellig.

Nancy C.
Reviewed on: 13/01/2019
Nancy C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Gezellige omgeving, lekker eten en mooie portie...

Gezellige omgeving, lekker eten en mooie portie. Wij komen zeker terug! De gastheer heel sympathiek, de gastvrouw komt wat nors over maar was wel druk....

Goens J.
Reviewed on: 30/12/2018
Goens J. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lekker eten, Vriendelijke bediening....

Lekker eten, Vriendelijke bediening.

Didier
Reviewed on: 09/12/2018
Didier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

prima gegeten, snelle bediening,...

prima gegeten, snelle bediening,

Carine
Reviewed on: 02/12/2018

Lekker gegeten!...

Lekker gegeten!

dierickx
Reviewed on: 07/07/2018
dierickx recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

het was dik in orde 10/10 voor personeel en...

het was dik in orde 10/10 voor personeel en patron !!!!

Gerben
Reviewed on: 13/01/2017
Gerben recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vriendelijk personeel, snel geholpen, leuke...

Vriendelijk personeel, snel geholpen, leuke sfeer en lekker gegeten.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below